We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lots of fun!!”

Seneca Allegany Casino
Ranked #2 of 7 things to do in Salamanca
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lots of fun!!”
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Lots of different/new games to play and we had alot of fun during our two night stay. I like the specified non-smoking room.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank JKHarleytravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

244 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    83
    83
    46
    21
    11
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
charlottesville, va
Level Contributor
109 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Great variety of games!”
Reviewed December 29, 2012

We played for 2 days and hubby and I each left with more money than we arrived with. We were surprised that there were so many new games that we had never seen before.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank j p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Second home”
Reviewed December 26, 2012

There is a lot to do .Games ,pool ,whirlpools,spa ,and great dinning.The people who work there are the best in the service buisness.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Deborah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“2nd best casino in the area”
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Great atmosphere,great restraunt, awesome bar bands and lots of good games. The only negative is waitress/waiter service.

Helpful?
Thank miczon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monroeville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very nice casino”
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Very clean and I mean clean and free drinks frendley staff good location easy to get to. nice parking

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Travleingmanf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seneca Allegany Casino also viewed

 

Been to Seneca Allegany Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing