We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Doral Arrowwood
Nearby Hotels
$191
$182
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
$180
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
HYATT house White Plains(White Plains)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homestead Inn(Greenwich)
$350
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$429
$386
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown(White Plains)(Great Value!)
$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$179
CambriaHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$389
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$189
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (857)
Filter reviews
857 results
Traveler rating
332
220
152
92
61
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
332
220
152
92
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe pubgolf coursesuny purchasethe indoor outdoor poolself parkingbreakfast buffethealth clubplay golftennis courtsdriving rangelap lanesatrium restaurantfitness centerwestchester airportcocktail hourbeautiful propertywhite plains
Filter
Updating list...
739 - 744 of 857 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2011

A warm welcome, with helpful and polite people at the door. Food was great, bed was so comfortable, temperature for sleep was perfect, everything was clean and convenient.

Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
Thank globetrotter055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2011

I organized a family reunion of 120 people. Jason Ponticello in event planning, Diana Calderone managing the dinner, Toni Holmes in charge of reservations for this large group, Frederic on site during the event and Edgar present at the dinner were all exceptional! There was NOT 1 complaint and the family asked me to plan the event again at Doral Arrowwood. The rooms, food, service, pool and grounds were all excellent. I whole heartedly recommend Doral Arrowwood !

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bettys521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2011

A great getaway for a family with two small children. Fun and relaxing, space for kids to run around safely. Activities for kids.

Room Tip: try to get a view of the golf course
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Limarys C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2011

My girlfriend and I stayed at the hotel for a weekend and it was one of the best stays we have had in a long time. It was quiet, relaxing, and just a really great time for both of us. If you are looking for a hotel that can offer all of your needs, then Doral Arrowwood is the hotel for you. They have an indoor/outdoor pool, a great bar with several plasma tv's, a pool table, dart board and full service bar and DJ, ping pong table, movie showings, and live music with dinner. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone and hope you enjoy it as much as we did!

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dspeizer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2011

Friendly check-in, clean, nice room with beautiful golf course view. Only complaint was that my late check-out wasn't transmitted to the housekeeping staff, who knocked on my door twice which was slightly annoying, but overall, a very nice experience.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HandandStoneNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews