We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fierce and Fabulous”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Roxbury
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
The Roxbury, Contemporary Catskill Lodging
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Roxbury
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 2, 2007

Stayed: May 2007
Thank baconordeath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (650)
There are newer reviews for The Roxbury, Contemporary Catskill Lodging
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

616 - 622 of 650 reviews

Reviewed April 23, 2007

  • Stayed: September 2006, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
10  Thank baby33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheRoxbury, Owner at The Roxbury, Contemporary Catskill Lodging, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2007

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2007

Stayed: March 2007
2  Thank ms.engaged
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2007

Stayed: March 2006
4  Thank timetogonow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2007

  • Stayed: February 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Ren0815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2007

  • Stayed: December 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank p2d2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2006

  • Stayed: December 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Alfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roxbury
17.4 mi away
Hotel Vienna
Hotel Vienna
#2 of 7 in Windham
296 reviews
17.3 mi away
Albergo Allegria
Albergo Allegria
#1 of 7 in Windham
506 reviews
15.7 mi away
Cold Spring Lodge
Cold Spring Lodge
#2 of 2 in Big Indian
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.3 mi away
The Thompson House
The Thompson House
#3 of 7 in Windham
135 reviews
22.3 mi away
Villa Vosilla
Villa Vosilla
#1 of 6 in Hunter
437 reviews
12.5 mi away
Starlite Motel
Starlite Motel
#1 of 2 in Big Indian
229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Roxbury, Contemporary Catskill Lodging? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Roxbury, Contemporary Catskill Lodging

Address: 2258 County Highway 41, Roxbury, NY 12474-1465
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Catskill Region > Roxbury
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Roxbury
Price Range: $99 - $850 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to The Roxbury, a supercool boutique hotel nestled amongst the picturesque Catskill Mountains. Whether you call it "cool design," "whimsical elegance," or, our favorite, "decadently over-the top," we're all about design and how it makes your feel. At The Roxbury, we want to make you smile. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
The Roxbury, Contemporary Catskill Lodging Hotel Roxbury
The Hotel Roxbury
The Roxbury, Contemporary Catskill Lodging NY - Catskill Region

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing