We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Review Highlights
11 th Birthday party

Everyone was so nice and the kids had a blast! Kids can be picky and tell you if something is bad... read more

Reviewed July 5, 2019
R5425DYbarbaras
,
Selden, New York
via mobile
Game of Thrones Room

Loved it such a great time and challenging puzzles. Suspenseful and a blast. Brittney was a great... read more

Reviewed June 28, 2019
leo a
via mobile
Read all 275 reviews
  
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveler rating
249
24
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
249
24
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hidden temple time warp birthday party great family fun game master seconds to spare staff was very friendly a lot of fun fun experience teenage boys his friends fun night near future can't wait to go back cant wait an absolute blast team building
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 275 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2019 via mobile

Everyone was so nice and the kids had a blast! Kids can be picky and tell you if something is bad and they loved it! Thank you guys! We will return!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank R5425DYbarbaras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2019 via mobile

Loved it such a great time and challenging puzzles. Suspenseful and a blast. Brittney was a great game host!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank leo a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2019

Have done 3 of the 4 escape rooms at the two locations - and will be completing the set in a couple of weeks. Went with a group of 7 - which I would say is the perfect size for these rooms. The theming is extremely well done, the puzzles are of a good variety and the interconnectivity between all the rooms is great. Of the three done so far, my favorite is probably the Cabin in the Woods. Have done a few escape rooms before - and would say that these are among the best i have done.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2019

My son had a great time with his friends here. We used a groupon for his birthday. The place was clean and comfortable and on time. Two of the boys had never been to an escape room and they loved it.
Great place for kids to go and use their brains!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank michelle r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EscapeGameLI, Public Relations Manager at Escape Game Long Island, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2019

Thanks for coming in for your special occasion! Glad that you enjoyed it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

My family and I were just at the Yaphank location and escaped from the Alcatraz room. It was a lot of fun and we all had a great time! We are planning to do another room soon. I highly recommend this company!

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Henry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews