We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small Pie”
Review of Little Vincent

Little Vincent
Ranked #1 of 73 Restaurants in Ronkonkoma
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 6, 2019

Been living here over 50 years and when little Vincent came along it was the best pizza around. Now it's the smallest pie around and the most expensive. While the pies taste great it's not worth the cost.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank William K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (92)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 92 reviews

Reviewed November 11, 2018

their pizzas are on the small side and very over priced.They only take cash, no credit cards. I stopped in there late Friday night after my granddaughters basketball game and ordered the Eggplant Parm to go. The eggplant was mush, no body to it. It was more like a meat sauce only with eggplant.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank docjph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018 via mobile

Love the food! Reasonable prices. Friendly staff. Open late. The only drawback is they don’t accept credit cards.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Trisha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

I want tell my experience at little Vincent’s so they very friendly & I very like the slices size I love the sauce they use it’s amazing the best sausage & pepperoni can’t I eat before I very recommended thanks for listen !!!!!!!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Miguel Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

They didn’t take debit cards and we had to go across the street to atm to get cash. Very inconvenient and annoying.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank tommysmommy132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Vincent also viewed

Hauppauge, Long Island
Lake Ronkonkoma, Long Island
 
Ronkonkoma, Long Island
Ronkonkoma, Long Island
 
Ronkonkoma, Long Island
Ronkonkoma, Long Island
 

Been to Little Vincent? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing