We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Islip/MacArthur Airport
Nearby Hotels
$124
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$129
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lakeland Inn(Bohemia)
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$138
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (884)
Filter reviews
884 results
Traveler rating
507
232
69
42
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
507
232
69
42
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desklong islandhilton gardenislip macarthur airportwould stay here againthe hotel stafffitness roomfitness centerclean roomslobby areaexcellent staybusiness tripbreakfast buffetbusiness centerparking lotdavethomas
Filter
Updating list...
698 - 703 of 884 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2013

An excellent facility..Nice rooms-friendly staff However the restaurant/bar is closed between 11AM-5PM..There is a great restaurant right across the street, Mama Mia's..Happy Hour noon-7PM..Excellent menu and staff

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Scott F G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

I used the Hilton Garden Inn in Ronkonkoma, NY for myself and my guests during my wedding weekend. Free shuttles from airport and train station; the hotel fully accommodated our 40 rooms; full access to the lobby; amazing everything.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Doug L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2013

This hotel was very accomodating. We had Large group for wedding staying here. We had 50 rooms. Staff was very friendly. They seemed to know our names whenever we appeared in the lobby. Rooms were very clean and spacious.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

Have stayed in Hilton Garden Hotels before. We choose this hotel because of the location to the airport. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean. The bed is an adjustable air bed with an adjustment for either side. If I could fault the hotel for anything it would be the deodorizer they use in the room. I felt it was a little over powering. An over all good value.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Charlie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

As usual, our stay was wonderful - wish we had time for a longer visit. The staff were pleasant and helpful, the room perfect, restaurant very good, room features and amenities most accommodating. Great value for the price.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Loretta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews