We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“attracts a young hip crowd”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Kaseys American Grill
Cuisines: American, Bar
Dining options: Lunch, Drinks, Late Night, Dinner, Seating, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Drinks, Late Night, Dinner, Seating, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“attracts a young hip crowd”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

party atmosphere, drinking and socializing, can get crowded.. good place to meet ppl. not a date spot at all. has a nice upper deck but the bar has less options.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jay_urban_chef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    11
    10
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lynbrook, New York
Level Contributor
178 reviews
133 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Just OK”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

I only visited the roof restaurant and bar and the atmosphere is nice, life music and great selection of drinks at the bar.

The food is just OK, I must say it is overpriced.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank marcelonyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was really good.”
Reviewed March 19, 2014

We were there last month. It was amazing, especially chicken wings. Very clean and professional staff.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kiru T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
80 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Its Good”
Reviewed November 26, 2013

I was there yesterday evening for dinner. Interior was Ok. Bar was Ok. But let me tell you….. Food was good. And not expensive

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Atalinder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new york
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ok”
Reviewed November 5, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

The service was great, the place was clean & had a nice atmosphere. The food was ok but nothing great, in my opinion.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank daisy76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kaseys American Grill also viewed

Rockville Centre, Long Island
 
Rockville Centre, Long Island
Rockville Centre, Long Island
 
Rockville Centre, Long Island
Rockville Centre, Long Island
 

Been to Kaseys American Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing