We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$217
$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Mill River Manor(Rockville Centre)
$211
$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rockville Centre Inn(Rockville Centre)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Long Island Marriott(Uniondale)(Great Value!)
$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Long Beach Hotel(Long Beach)
$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Allegria Hotel(Long Beach)
$656
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
La Quinta Inn & Suites Garden City(Garden City)(Great Value!)
$192
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (694)
Filter reviews
694 results
Traveler rating
191
142
137
98
126
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
191
142
137
98
126
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslong islandroom was cleanright next doorcontinental breakfast iswaffle makerwafflescleaning staffeasy accesssunrise highwaynice staytrain stationlobbyjacuzzirajmicrowavedanishny
Filter
Updating list...
557 - 562 of 694 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadarvc, Public Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Rockville Centre, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadarvc, Public Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Rockville Centre, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

I had a very pleasant stay at Ramada ,we vent there 4 friends for a week stay . the staff were very nice & helpful in every way .
the rooms are comfy & clean nice location on Long Island close to shops & more .
Tgi fridays is just next door nice to walk in the evening after a long day

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Unnurs S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadarvc, Public Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Rockville Centre, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Hi, I'm Jillian Weston the marketing director for Ramada RVC. Thank You so much for your kind words. I would love to send you a discount for your next stay as a thank you. What is your e-mail? You can send it to me at RamadaRVCjw@gmail.com or post it here.

Thanks again, have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

A few months ago, I planned my best friends bachelorette party. All 8 girls were able to get ready in one room and we were all ready by the time the party bus came to get us and take us into NYC for the night. It was so easy to check in, the staff were friendly and available even when we came back from parting all night long. It was so easy to get snacks at the mart before going out and having breakfast available when we got back. I would highly recommend this hotel. We had the best time!!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jmoweston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Good for overnite stay/Bathroom vent fan broken/Room must have been smokinging previous and smelled as such

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Harvey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadarvc, Public Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Rockville Centre, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Hi, I'm Jillian Weston the marketing director for Ramada RVC. Thank You so much for your comments. I'm sorry the fan broke. Did you request a repair or a room change? I'm sure someone could have assisted you with either. Regardless, I would love to send you a discount for your next stay and personally make sure you have a great room far away from the smoking section. What is your e-mail? You can send it to me at RamadaRVCjw@gmail.com or post it here.

Thanks again, have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews