We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester Airport-University Area, NY
Nearby Hotels
$98
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$124
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
$143
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Express Rochester - Greece(Rochester)(Great Value!)
$90
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (579)
Filter reviews
579 results
Traveler rating
244
174
94
47
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
244
174
94
47
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiestgi fridaysfront deskfree breakfastdelmonicorite aidroom was cleanhot tubparking lotwafflesqueen suitenext morningwould stay here againoff the highwayindoor poollobbyhenrietta
Filter
Updating list...
495 - 500 of 579 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2012

This hotel is clean and the rooms are great, their hot breakfast is well stacked and is a cozy place overall. Gordon, Jessica and Tiffany are always there to make things comfortable for you. We have been going there a few times now.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EdS S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

This hotel is excellent value for money. From the fast check-in (Gordon was very friendly and helpful getting us acquainted with the property and its amenities) to the warm cookies and hot tea and coffee, to the free DVD rentals and library, to the complimentary hot breakfast (with lots of selection), this hotel was exactly what we were looking for in a home-away-from-home. While the property is "tired" looking in some areas, we weren't there to stare at the walls of our hotel room. We wanted a safe, clean, and friendly place to stay - that's what we received - all at an excellent price.

Room Tip: Higher floors provide more of a quiet atmosphere.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank feelinearthy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Usually, you have to settle for 2 out of 3. Here it was great. Close to the highway and plenty of shopping. I am sure picky people could find fault with anything. but it was great. We stayed in a queen suite and the staff was so knowledgeable about the area. Free breakfast onsite and free dinner at their sister hotel about a mile away.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank blessedwithkids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

We stayed here for two nights. At check-in, we waited briefly while the person at the front desk was assisting another customer. Although the wait was very short, we received a gift bag with treats and water for our patience. The room was clean and nicely appointed. There were always free fresh cookies and coffee in the lobby. Breakfast exceeded our expectations. It was more than your typical continental breakfast of packaged danishes, cereal, and toast. The hotel was conveniently located near a few restaurants and a rite-aid. There was easy access to both I-390 and I-590. The free in-room wifi worked well. Overall, this is a reasonably priced hotel with many free amenities that add to its value.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SStrazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews