We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radiance Inn And Suites
Nearby Hotels
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homewood Suites Rochester/Greece(Rochester)(Great Value!)
$151
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Rochester-Greece(Rochester)(Great Value!)
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveler rating
68
57
42
31
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
57
42
31
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbagelsmake your own wafflesniagara fallsfridge and microwavefitness roomwould stay againcontinental breakfasthighwayjacuzzicloset
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 233 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2013

The rooms are clean. The bed are confortable and the linen was clean. The toilet in my room was not working and they came very fast and courteous to fix it. I am very impress of the service and the price. Also all the front desk people were friendly and helpful. I will recommended to my family and friends. Looking forward to visit Rochester again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank muaaa4you2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

We got the double bed jetted tub suite. There was a mini kitchen pull out couch and lots of room left still to move around. I only wish the tub was in the room..but for the price paid it was an amazing deal!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank miamaure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

I stayed at this hotel in favor of its proximity to my weekend venue, the price was favorable too. Although the hotel staff was excellent, friendly, and very courteous, they cannot make up for the ignorant, rude, and obnoxious behavior of many of its guests. I realized too late that this hotel is "pet friendly". In the room next to mine were not one, but two, barking dogs. Their owner left them in the room at 4pm, came back to let them out at 930, then returned yet again at 115 am. How do I know this? Because the walls in this hotel are paper thin, and the man in the room was just as loud as his dogs. Guests were returning from their late pub crawls until 3 am, and yes we heard it all. Word from the wise - if you need to go cheap - this hotel is clean (unless those dogs are doing their duty on the rugs!),and breakfast is free and good, but wear earplugs! As is always the case - you get what you pay for!

Room Tip: Spend more money and stay at the Marriott!
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank T E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews