We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Management is not customer friendly”
Review of Mole Mole

Mole Mole
Ranked #96 of 276 Restaurants in Poughkeepsie
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Poughkeepsie, New York
1 review
“Management is not customer friendly”
Reviewed March 3, 2012

The food is always delicious, but one day while eating at the one in Main Street, a roach was walking toward my dish. When I called the waitress, she said that was nothing. I asked for the manager and he didn't come out. I haven't been back to the one on Main Street. The one on Marist is much nicer and cleaner. But if they are owned by the same person, don't expect too much sympathy. Food gets a 5 star from me, but Management get a one. I wouldn't recommend Main Street.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank Mariuch2717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    24
    4
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Poughkeepsie, New York
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Good value, quick food, quality”
Reviewed February 24, 2012

We always enjoy stopping at Mole Mole...not too expensive and always reasonable. Quick and to the point Mexican food. Always go back.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tim0say
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
poughkeepsie
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Mexican”
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Great guacamole, tacos, burritos! Inexpensive and simple.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank jovaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyde Park, NY
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great authentic Mexican fare”
Reviewed February 9, 2012

This is not only a great location but the food is extremely good for this area. Many different items on an extensive menu sure to please every palate.

Helpful?
Thank Jeff G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NEW YORK
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“I always love Mexico food”
Reviewed February 6, 2012

I haven't been here in awhile I have to make a visit again.... The service is a lttle slow but the food is always good.... The place is small & if you're taking out call away....

Visited March 2011
Helpful?
Thank o1_cisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mole Mole also viewed

 

Been to Mole Mole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing