We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Visit to Colosseo's”
Review of Colosseo

Colosseo
Price range: $2 - $10
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Colosseo Pizza has some of the best pizza in Suffolk County. I especially like the salad and pepperoni slices.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ronaldk538
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (140)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I've been coming here for years now, I went in today to get a slice but found out they take cards now so ended up getting some pinwheels too.
Soooo good! Will be returning soon for some grandma pies soon.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Leater19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019 via mobile

We had the garlic knots(you can buy them individually $0.35), pinwheel and pizza. You can buy pizza by the slice or the whole pie. The service was quick and they were nice enough. THEY ONLY TAKE CASH$$$$

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank hambone843
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

Tried this pizza for the first time last night. It was cooked too prefection. The salad was simple but really tasted great. I would definitely go back.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Wandering_Freee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

Best Pizza ever we have been going there forever. The only place we go our whole family only goes here for Pizza. Very friendly staff. Give enough time because they are always busy.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Colosseo also viewed

Port Jefferson, Long Island
Port Jefferson, Long Island
 
Stony Brook, Long Island
Port Jefferson, Long Island
 
Port Jefferson Station, Long Island
Hauppauge, Long Island
 

Been to Colosseo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing