We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean restaurant, Great food!”
Review of Bazzano's Pizza

Bazzano's Pizza
Ranked #60 of 131 Restaurants in Plattsburgh
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Clean restaurant, Great food!”
Reviewed August 4, 2014

We have been patronizing this place for a few years now. Bazzano's has the best prices, great food, and the sweetest staff around!

We have ordered everything from Wings (the best in Plattsburgh), to salads (huge), to pizza (what can I say? It's the bomb). You can watch your food being made from your table! it's all very inexpensive and can be made to order. Ask for the specials!

The restaurant is clean and organized. It has a couple of TVs that aren't turned up so loud you can't think. Great for family outings or alone. Don't want to leave your room? THEY DELIVER!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Diane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    11
    3
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Upper Jay, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Italian food and pizza etc.”
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Have been patronizing this place for over six years and we have always been very satisfied, any and every item is delist.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Carlrielly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Chazy, New York
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Hopping eats”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Bazzano's has the BEST prices and such a wide choice of foods to choose from. Open until very late on weekends and always accommodating. Def recommend for anyone.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Sunsetdm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plattsburgh, New York
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Excellent pizza!”
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Stopped at Bazzano's for a quick early supper and ordered a large pizza with pepperoni and mushrooms. The pizza was plenty large for the 4 of us and fairly inexpensive. Very, very good pizza, especially for Plattsburgh. Service was very quick and friendly. Limited seating and not fancy, but clean and pleasant. Would definitely recommend if you are a pizza lover.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeannie1717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
INVERNESS
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great Food & Service”
Reviewed March 3, 2014

We stay in the Plattsburg several times a year and EVERY time we go, we call Bazzano's for pizza delivery. (remember... Room 123) ha ha!!! This past time, we had pizza the first nite and calzone the second night. Both were tasty and prices were right. The other person was correct in saying they include everything needed to eat in a hotel room; plates-napkins-plasic silverware. They only other thing we may could have used was a 'tie bag' for the leftovers to put in the fridge and finish the next day!!!!! Will have to try the wings next time!!!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank KATHERINE A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bazzano's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Bazzano's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing