We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (745)
Filter reviews
745 results
Traveler rating
509
190
33
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
509
190
33
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk restaurant next door uno restaurant complimentary breakfast great hotel parking lot room was clean suny plattsburgh very pleasant stay pool and hot tub the breakfast area stay there again fitness center excellent stay exercise room pool area waffles
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 745 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night after dropping our son off at SUNY Plattsburgh. Hotel is in a great location and is very close to the college. Check in was delayed due to it being sold out. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Beautiful complimentary breakfast.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Katboy14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017

The staff are super friendly. All of the amenities were amazing. I was able to book super easily by calling the hotel. They really are customer service oriented. Highly recommend the stay here. This was extremely worth my trip to plattsburgh

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 961chaims
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017

Hotel was very nice, staff was very friendly the evening I checked in. As Hilton honors member I always try to stay within the brand. Pizzeria Uno right next door and hotel has $5 off coupon for drinks. Very nice secure area. Indoor pool, free breakfast new beds. Only minor issue when checking out waited about 6-7 minutes to check out and no one showed up at from desk so left keys as I needed to go.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank S3709ASjamesl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017

This was a very good hotel. Staff was super nice and helpful. We would stay there again if in the area. The breakfast was more than expected, and everything was full and maintained throughout the time we were down there in the dining area.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank laurieh594
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017

We were greeted by an excellent employee at check in, was very knowledgeable, greeted us as Hilton members very helpful. Our room was very clean which is important to us. We had a problem with a light bulb which was fixed immediately. The hotel breakfast offered a great selection. The hotel is within walking distance of several restaurants.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Irvine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews