We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice looking hotel bar/restaurant”
Review of Bistro 46

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bistro 46
Reserve with OpenTable
Bistro 46 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #37 of 87 Restaurants in Plainview
Restaurant details
Baltimore
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Nice looking hotel bar/restaurant”
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Nice looking establishment! Very friendly staff, strong drinks, great happy hour prices on drinks and appetizers!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank ezbnqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    8
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bowie, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
223 reviews
140 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Very convenient”
Reviewed May 12, 2014 via mobile

Ate while staying at the Holiday Inn and thoroughly enjoyed myself.

I ordered a chicken sandwich meal and had the lobster bisque with fries. Joe was the bartender and was awesome.

Great times!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jacobandjune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
195 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Very good for what I ate”
Reviewed March 9, 2014

I had French Onion Soup and a salad. That was very good. Holiday Inn hotels have the best onion soup. I don't know what, buy they just do.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank TBRD113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Island, New York
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food at reasonable prices!”
Reviewed November 18, 2013 via mobile

Bistro 46 is always a great lunch at a reasonable price. I generally have sandwiches; half pound angus beef burgers, French Dip, turkey club, chicken, etc. I have also sampled several of the soups, salads, and appetizers. Everything I have tried has been excellent. The menu is often updated so there is always something new to be tried. Lynn, the weekday bartender, always provides great service with smile.

The full menu includes appetizers, sandwiches, full entrees (from salmon to duck to chicken to beef) and sides. You can enjoy your meal either at the bar or in the restaurant section. Bon appetite!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bistro 46 also viewed

Plainview, Long Island
Plainview, Long Island
 
Plainview, Long Island
Plainview, Long Island
 
Plainview, Long Island
 

Been to Bistro 46? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing