We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“COFFEE!!!”
Review of Cidermoon Coffee Roasters - CLOSED

Cidermoon Coffee Roasters
Cuisines: Cafe
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Seating
Oswego, New York
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“COFFEE!!!”
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Before summer I didn't know that there was a little coffee shop at this location. Once I found it I was hooked. I really only get coffee there, but I've tried the pastries, and they are delicious. If you love chocolate or mocha in your coffee, go ahead and order the "ZACH". Its iced coffee with Hershey syrup mixed in. Now if you only like a little bit of coffee with your sugar, then order the "GIRLFRIEND" its the same concept just had caramel syrup as well as regular sugar with a little bit of coffee.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Zachary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    1
    0
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Corinth, New York, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Baked Goods”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

The coffee is ok, but the baked goods are absolutely wonderful!!!!! You must try them! They also had some soup that someone else had made and was in a crock pot??? Weird but I tried it and it was good!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank 76lauren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“DELICIOUS COFFEE”
Reviewed April 18, 2013

I came across Cidermoon while visiting Oswego. I was very impressed with the quality of the coffee. The roast was fresh and balanced. I will definitely return when I'm back in New York.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rae1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oswego, New York
Level Contributor
114 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Wonderful baked goods”
Reviewed March 2, 2013

I stopped in after doing some local shopping. Was looking for English muffin toasting bread but they were out. Instead I found a delightful chocolate pecan bar. Very nice balance of chocolate and pecans on a crust that was not to dry nor oily or greasy. They had an extensive selection. Great for people interested in good local bakeries.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cidermoon Coffee Roasters also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing