We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Stay for work” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of All Seasons Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
All Seasons Inn
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Oswego
Certificate of Excellence
Wilmington, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stay for work”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2014

Three of us split a room (wow) for an outage at one of the plants near Oswego. Oswego room rates are outlandish for those of us on per diem and it was nice to find a place so close to work for such a good price. Anita and Mike are SUPER nice as is their staff. They were very accommodating. This place is so awesome, it's the little things that make life on the road more bearable and these folks provide a lot of those little conveniences and specific things that make a place a place I want to come back to. Highly recommended!!!

Room Tip: There's no exercise room or pool here but you're 10 minutes from the lake and there's a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TDungeon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    24
    6
    3
    3
See reviews for
23
32
11
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
New Hampshire
Level Contributor
56 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2014

Stayed for 4 days and found the owners to be extremely friendly and accommodating. Units are clean and well kept. Rates are more than reasonable as other hotels in the area will cost you twice the price. Location is about three miles outside of Oswego.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BradyWanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, NY
Level Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2014

Got stuck in Oswego during a snowstorm. I was supposed to be driving to a hotel I had booked in Watertown, but the weather was just too bad. I looked online for some places to stay and the prices at all the major chains were just too high or the reviews were not great. So I saw the reviews for the All Seasons Inn and they were good so I decided to give it a shot. The reviews were not wrong. This is a great little motel. They were very acommodating, friendly and the room was clean. It had a fridge, microwave, good heat and everything you need. You can tell they work hard to keep it nice. I would not hesitate to stay again if I am in the area.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank anthspin68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2013

My husband and his small business crew had a job to do in the Oswego area. Based on price, location and reviews on this site, I told him to check out the All Seasons Inn.

My husband was impressed with the hotel. He found the staff to be extremely helpful and accomodating. The rooms were clean, and pleasant.

It is hard to tell from the maps on our computer, but this hotel is not far from town, and is conveniently located.

All in all, my husband would recommend this place to anyone!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Melissa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dexter, New York, United States
Level Contributor
53 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2013

Its clean and everything worked well in the room. You can tell they have worked hard to maintain the outside and inside. Jenna, in the office, was very welcoming and helpful when we arrived. Our only complaint is that the beds are too soft and too noisy when you get in and out of them. It might be time for some new beds.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 315Ray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2013

This little hotel was a great surprise. I was in town for a few days on for work and during my search for a hotel I saw all a few chains ( which I get tired of) and so many nice reviews of the All seasons Inn. So I booked this hotel and loved the experience from the friendly and helpful staff to the clean and very organized room. Everything about the All Seasons Inn was first class! The Innkeepers here were beyond gracious and helpful, they really care about their customers and that sadly is becoming a rare thing these days. I loved the towels which looked and felt brand new and super comfortable. When I entered my room the only negative was the television. It was small. I actually upgraded to a larger room and somewhat larger TV because of that. Exceptional value for the price , but I would love to see them add a larger flat Hd tv in each room. Other than that I wouldn't change a thing.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 960PeterF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
119 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2013

The proprietor said that she was not going to charge me a special events rate (for the Lake Festival which was over) and still the price was high. But, the room was well appointed, comfortable, clean and quiet. It does not appear cater to revelers like some Oswego motels do. That can be worth a lot.
I felt much better the next day when I discovered the laundry room which even provides free detergent. I left with all clean clothes.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dickerin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oswego hotels
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oswego
2.0 mi away
K&G Lodge
K&G Lodge
#5 of 10 in Oswego
4.5 of 5 bubbles 69 reviews
4.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Captain's Quarters
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Riverfront
4.8 mi away
Beacon Hotel Oswego
Beacon Hotel Oswego
#4 of 10 in Oswego
4.5 of 5 bubbles 142 reviews
3.8 mi away
Oswego Inn
Oswego Inn
#2 of 4 in Oswego
3.5 of 5 bubbles 93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Inn

Property: All Seasons Inn
Address: 5422 State Route 104, Oswego, NY 13126-5801
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Oswego
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Oswego
#4 Business Hotel in Oswego
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — All Seasons Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The All Seasons Inn services upstate New York's community of travelers. Centrally located on State Route 104, we are conveniently located for the quick stop traveler, vacationer and long-term businessmen. Our facility is situated on 45 lush acres of wooded property. As the seasons change, enjoy nature's wildlife and foliage. With free Wireless Internet, we offer both the convenience of the workplace and the comfort of home. We pride ourselves with our attention to detail and offer a relaxing and tranquil environment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your All Seasons Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Hotel Oswego

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing