We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good motel”
Review of All Seasons Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
All Seasons Inn
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Oswego
Reviewed July 4, 2012

Very pleasant staff at the desk, nice well-maintained buildings set well back from the road, comfortable and clean room, fairly quiet although some noise from trucks on the road. Bathroom had sink/counter outside the actual bathroom with bath, but can be good arrangement for more than one guest! Good price, well located on the main road to Oswego and not too far from the highway. Breakfast not included but was referred by staff to nearby breakfast place/restaurant (did not try it out though).

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarieGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (95)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

72 - 78 of 95 reviews

Reviewed May 24, 2012

We were here for our daughter's graduation and it was a big family weekend and we had booked three rooms in total. The owners were the nicest people and the rooms felt like home. They weren't large anonymous hotel rooms, it felt as if you were staying at a close friend's house. It was quiet, clean and safe.
It is out of town, but that felt like a plus to us after the hectic corralling of family and friends for the graduation.
On top of that, the owner put green and yellow balloons (Oswego college's colors) in our rooms to celebrate graduation. It was a sweet gesture and made us feel welcome. Highly recommended.

Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
2  Thank Emily O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2012

I have to say I enjoyed my stay here. The owner's of this place seem to be very friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and I did not have any problems with the A/C, shower, bed, etc. The room was worth the value. Seriously $77 for a night, most of the bigger hotels around wanted to charge $130-140. Only a 5min drive into town. If you are in the area and need a place to stay choose this place you won't regret it. Clean, comfortable, and quiet (even with a road being close).

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tzc5035
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Price is right, rooms are clean and comfortable, and the staff is very friendly. Only about 5 minutes to downtown Oswego. Had a great stay and would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank riley_martin_oh_yeah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2011

I usually stay in larger hotels, but none were available. I was pleasantly surprised by the very friendly welcome. Mrs. Owner checked me in, and she was so sweet! I also met another staff member and Mr. Owner during my stay. They were all very welcoming and kind. The rooms are very clean, and I felt completely safe during my stay as a woman traveling alone. Some areas were a little worn, but for the price, you definitely get a great value. The grounds are beautiful, and I regret that I didn't have time to sit at a picnic table under the beautiful trees to have coffee or lunch.

Room Tip: Visit their website at http://allseasonsinncny.com/ to see pictures of each room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Judy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2011

I'm a women traveling alone. Arrived at night, felt safe. Very clean and comfortable. I will stay here again if the need arises. I normally stay at larger chain hotels but they were sold out in town. Only thing missing was coffee in the AM. However, there are plenty of services right down the street. Thanks to the owners, keep up the good job!

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KarynNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2011

Great little Inn, with impecably clean rooms and good location -- even though it was on a major thoroughfare, no highway noise in the room. Quick check in and check out with pleasant front desk staff. Only drawback was that the beds were squeaky.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edward S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oswego hotels
2 mi away
K&G Lodge
K&G Lodge
#6 of 11 in Oswego
74 reviews
3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oswego
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oswego
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Oswego Hotel And Conference Center
4.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Riverfront
1.7 mi away
Evergreen Motel
Evergreen Motel
#9 of 11 in Oswego
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Inn

Address: 5422 State Route 104, Oswego, NY 13126-5801
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Oswego
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Oswego
#4 Business Hotel in Oswego
Price Range: $82 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — All Seasons Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The All Seasons Inn services upstate New York's community of travelers. Centrally located on State Route 104, we are conveniently located for the quick stop traveler, vacationer and long-term businessmen. Our facility is situated on 45 lush acres of wooded property. As the seasons change, enjoy nature's wildlife and foliage. With free Wireless Internet, we offer both the convenience of the workplace and the comfort of home. We pride ourselves with our attention to detail and offer a relaxing and tranquil environment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your All Seasons Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Hotel Oswego

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing