We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NY Traveler - November 12, 2011”
Review of All Seasons Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
All Seasons Inn
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Oswego
Reviewed November 12, 2011

I'm a women traveling alone. Arrived at night, felt safe. Very clean and comfortable. I will stay here again if the need arises. I normally stay at larger chain hotels but they were sold out in town. Only thing missing was coffee in the AM. However, there are plenty of services right down the street. Thanks to the owners, keep up the good job!

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KarynNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (95)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

77 - 83 of 95 reviews

Reviewed October 30, 2011

Great little Inn, with impecably clean rooms and good location -- even though it was on a major thoroughfare, no highway noise in the room. Quick check in and check out with pleasant front desk staff. Only drawback was that the beds were squeaky.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edward S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2011

We were greeted by the owner, who was very friendly. Check in was quick and easy, and he made us feel right at home. He offered a couple of suggestions for dinner and breakfast and even provided a map of Oswego and indicated the places he had mentioned. He said our room was one of the remodeled ones, and we were right in the middle of the facility. The room was on the smallish side, but was nicely decorated. There was a queen bed, dresser (which contained a small fridge and had a small microwave on top), a round table with easy chairs. The bathroom had only a shower, no tub, and the shower was pretty small - I did hit my elbows a couple of times while showering. The bed was quite comfortable. There was a bit of road noise from the main highway, but it wasn't excessive. The room also had a decent internet connection. Overall, it was a comfortable room, although obviously a small, privately owned operation - not necessarily a bad thing. And the price was right - we paid $70 for the one night.

Room Tip: Request one of the rooms that has been remodeled.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank catcher24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

We came in at 2 am and were still greeted by a lovely woman who said she was helping her son, who I guess is the owner. We stayed here to go Renaissance Faire Hopping. The room was very nice and very clean. In the morning, we woke up to a a maquest for getting to the Faire left under our door. Would definitely recommend this Inn but make a reservation because it is a small place and was full the night I stayed. Was so glad I already had a room held.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Shubarubon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2011

I checked in at the front office and was immediately greeted by the owners with big welcoming smiles holding acoustic guitars. Seems like they wanted to have a little jam session and their excellent attitudes made me feel right at home. I was even invited to the bonfire they were having that evening and I would have attendeded if I didn't have other plans. The rooms were quaint and cozy but some may find the window unit a/c a bit noisy in the summer. They had all the amenities of a basic hotel and the diner across the street also offers discounts for hotel guests. Would certainly stay again.

Room Tip: They give you an actually key so be wise not to loose it or lock yourself out.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NovWhiskey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2011

Let's stop to the All Seasons Inn. You will be welcomed by a charming couple and their little boy. They will give you excellent recommendations for site seing and restaurants. Their small facility is clean, comfortable and well located, not far away from the shops and activities.

It is a motel style hotel but the rooms have been renovated and the owners visibly take a lot of care of All Seasons.

To be recommanded.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank HenriNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2011

After planning a trip to the Renaissance Festival with an overnight stay in the area, found the All Seasons Inn online. After reading other reviews, knew this was the place for us!! True to others' comments, this was by far one of the nicest places we've ever stayed in. The cost was very reasonable, the room exceptionally clean and comfortable, and the owner who greeted me on the phone was warm and friendly, as well as "Mom" who was at the desk upon check-in. Thank you for being there for us. Look forward to a return trip!!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oswego hotels
2.0 mi away
K&G Lodge
K&G Lodge
#6 of 11 in Oswego
74 reviews
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oswego
3.0 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oswego
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Oswego Hotel And Conference Center
4.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Riverfront
1.7 mi away
Evergreen Motel
Evergreen Motel
#9 of 11 in Oswego
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Inn

Address: 5422 State Route 104, Oswego, NY 13126-5801
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Oswego
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Oswego
#4 Business Hotel in Oswego
Price Range: $82 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — All Seasons Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The All Seasons Inn services upstate New York's community of travelers. Centrally located on State Route 104, we are conveniently located for the quick stop traveler, vacationer and long-term businessmen. Our facility is situated on 45 lush acres of wooded property. As the seasons change, enjoy nature's wildlife and foliage. With free Wireless Internet, we offer both the convenience of the workplace and the comfort of home. We pride ourselves with our attention to detail and offer a relaxing and tranquil environment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your All Seasons Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Hotel Oswego

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing