We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveler rating
240
57
11
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
240
57
11
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manager christos amazing bakery they provide free shuttle service awesome days great hotel split level five minute drive hour bakery busy road roof terrace perfect view of the sunset booked rooms walkable distance sized room hotel is modern convenience store free ride
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 315 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2019

We stayed at the Nautilus Dome for 2 nights. Great location just out of Fira, the bus was available anytime to take us to or pick us up from Fira although we did walk it a few times and it only took 20mins. The staff was fantastic and helped out with all information on what to do on our stay. The breakfast served in your room was great.
Fantastic views of the whole of Santorini!
Really enjoyed talking to Efi at the bar, she makes a great coffee too!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NathS077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christosip, Διευθυντής at Nautilus Dome, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2019

Dear Guest,

It was truly our pleasure hosting you at our property and we are very happy that you had an enjoyable time here.

Your input is much appreciated and vital to the improvement of establishment and services.

Hope to see you again!

Thank you in advance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019

We had a really great time staying in Santorini at Nautilus dome. The hosts were so friendly and helpful. They came to pick us up at Fira center with their free shuttle service. The room was very clean and modern with a beautiful ocean view.Breakfast was served to our room!
Best service I ever had at a hotel.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Bunnypakblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christosip, Διευθυντής at Nautilus Dome, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2019

Thank you very much ! We wish you the best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2019 via mobile

A few things really stood out for us. 1. the prompt late-night pickup from the airport (also at the lowest price you can get on the island) 2. Impeccably clean and tastefully decorated rooms. The team really thought of the details, providing you lots of space and functionalities. Quiet room and comfy bed gave us the best sleep. 3. Delicious, individual made-to-order full breakfast (omelettes, crepes, fried eggs, fresh fruits, Greek yogurt, and many others) in the room with the incredible sea view & breeze, need I say more? 4. the pool and plenty of lounge chairs for you to bask in the sun. 5. attentive service with a focus on privacy. We got a ride to the Fira town (5 minutes by car) whenever we wanted and got all our questions answered right away. We have recommended family & friends and would absolutely return if we come back to Santorini!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Bepiarggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christosip, Διευθυντής at Nautilus Dome, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2019

We are thankful for this review and we are delighted to read that we contributed to make your experience in Santorini an unforgettable one. Our aim is to provide all our guests with an unparalleled level of service and so it gives us an enormous pleasure to receive such great feedback! Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019

This hotel is just outside the craziness of Fira . . . An oasis of calm with fantastic caldera views and a lovely swimming pool with a small bar. There is a shuttle service which will take you to Fira or the Santo Winery (highly recommended) all day and up to 10pm. Everyone here was super helpful and friendly from the drivers to front desk and Effie at the bar who patiently gave us language lessons. Breakfast was excellent and delivered to our room or patio. They arranged our car rental and had the car delivered and picked up to save us the hassle. Highly recommend this small hotel. Thanks to all the staff you were fantastic!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gord B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christosip, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Nautilus Dome, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2019

Dear Gord, thank you for such kind words in your recent review! It's great to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. Your recommendations are outstanding are truly appreciated. Many greetings from Efi

Hope to have you staying with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019

Spacious clean beautiful room with a wonderful view of the sea. Hotel offers free pickup-drop to town. We got some good tourist guidance from Michael, as we unfortunately had just 1/2 day there. Bad weather prevented a longer stay. This is a place with amazing views and the sunset from Fira is also beautiful. Breakfast is served in the room and one needs to let the reception know the previous nite.

Room tip: all floors have good view
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tbwand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christosip, Διευθυντής at Nautilus Dome, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2019

We would like to thank you for your lovely words. We are happy to know that our services provided you a nice and memorable stay in Nautilus Dome
We hope to see you again and share more beautiful moments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews