We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveler rating
240
57
11
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
240
57
11
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manager christos amazing bakery they provide free shuttle service awesome days great hotel split level five minute drive hour bakery busy road roof terrace perfect view of the sunset booked rooms walkable distance sized room hotel is modern convenience store free ride
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 315 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2019

Spacious clean beautiful room with a wonderful view of the sea. Hotel offers free pickup-drop to town. We got some good tourist guidance from Michael, as we unfortunately had just 1/2 day there. Bad weather prevented a longer stay. This is a place with amazing views and the sunset from Fira is also beautiful. Breakfast is served in the room and one needs to let the reception know the previous nite.

Room tip: all floors have good view
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tbwand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christosip, Διευθυντής at Nautilus Dome, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2019

We would like to thank you for your lovely words. We are happy to know that our services provided you a nice and memorable stay in Nautilus Dome
We hope to see you again and share more beautiful moments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019 via mobile

So had a 3 day stay in the hotel and what a wonderful stay indeed.

I shall divide this review in few important points

Location - an absolutely amazing location in thera ( pronounced as fira there) it's located on hill top centrally to the island . The entire santorini is C shaped where one edge is Oia and other side is light house and amidst is our beautiful hotel All in all good almost all their room has a sea view

Rooms- we booked a junior suite it was a double floor room with a balcony the lower part has a cute washroom a dining table and a tv . The staircase leads to a super cute dome shaped bedroom

Minimalistic but super

Staff- very friendly cordially staff and they are very cooperative and fun to talk to .

They give drop till fira free and from there you can find conveyance from any place .mike who would drop you to fira most times is awesome

The hotel is also having facility of having vehicle for exploring local sites but yes they are little expensive than that in market but that's ok

Food - there are no facility as such for lunch and diner but breakfast yes you can you have to fill sheet and give by 6 pm . Alcohol and coffee you can get provided it ain't windy. With winds they close bar and coffee centre

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank RITIKAT43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christosip, Διευθυντής at Nautilus Dome, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2019

Dear Ritikat,

Thank you very much for your nice words. We really appreciate your feedback.
It is very important to improve our job. I wish you the best and you are always welcome to our Hotel.
Best regards Christos Ypsilos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

The location is about a 5 min drive to town, but they offer a free driving service. They are located across the street from the water, but still offer a nice view. The shower is awesome along with the free breakfast service that they deliver to your room. The room had a couple of air fresheners in it, but they had no problem removing them upon request. So if you an allergy to scents, you may want to call ahead of time. The staff is VERY accommodating and we loved their hospitality...special shout out to Michael! Nice place to stay for a family of 4, especially if you are looking for a good deal! The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is because there were quite a few flies in our room, but let me tell you, they were the most courteous flies as I never had to “shoo” them away

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank misteem2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

Staff very friendly and helpful. They offer private free transfer to Fira and return. You can decide on your own when you want to go.
Room clean and we got a huge room. In room you get free bottle of water and water heater.
Breakfast is served in a room, due to making new breakfast room. You can choose whatever you want for breakfast in your own timing.
Swimming pool bar.
Hotel has perfect location from where you can enjoy sunrise, sunset, Caldera and volcano view.
If you wanna walk to Fira, it will take you around 25 min.
Close to hotel is Canava distillery museum.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank andrejat2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

Very friendly and helpful staff. The room was very nice and always in mint condition. Breakfast was very good also and served in our room or balcony. Perfect location to watch the beautiful Santorini sunset.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Telmol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christosip, Διευθυντής at Nautilus Dome, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2019

Thank you very much Telmo, you are always very welcome. Christos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews