We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Fira
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveler rating
240
57
11
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
240
57
11
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manager christos amazing bakery they provide free shuttle service awesome days great hotel split level five minute drive hour bakery busy road roof terrace perfect view of the sunset booked rooms walkable distance sized room hotel is modern convenience store free ride
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 315 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

The location is about a 5 min drive to town, but they offer a free driving service. They are located across the street from the water, but still offer a nice view. The shower is awesome along with the free breakfast service that they deliver to your room. The room had a couple of air fresheners in it, but they had no problem removing them upon request. So if you an allergy to scents, you may want to call ahead of time. The staff is VERY accommodating and we loved their hospitality...special shout out to Michael! Nice place to stay for a family of 4, especially if you are looking for a good deal! The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is because there were quite a few flies in our room, but let me tell you, they were the most courteous flies as I never had to “shoo” them away

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank misteem2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

Staff very friendly and helpful. They offer private free transfer to Fira and return. You can decide on your own when you want to go.
Room clean and we got a huge room. In room you get free bottle of water and water heater.
Breakfast is served in a room, due to making new breakfast room. You can choose whatever you want for breakfast in your own timing.
Swimming pool bar.
Hotel has perfect location from where you can enjoy sunrise, sunset, Caldera and volcano view.
If you wanna walk to Fira, it will take you around 25 min.
Close to hotel is Canava distillery museum.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank andrejat2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

Very friendly and helpful staff. The room was very nice and always in mint condition. Breakfast was very good also and served in our room or balcony. Perfect location to watch the beautiful Santorini sunset.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Telmol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christosip, Διευθυντής at Nautilus Dome, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2019

Thank you very much Telmo, you are always very welcome. Christos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

Perfect place to be! Very close to the city of Fira. In driving range of all the important sites in Santorini. The bus tour is one of the best available. Awesome breakfast!! Beautiful rooms up to the smallest detail :)

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank U7148XZstefanos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christosip, Διευθυντής at Nautilus Dome, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2019

We are thankful for this review and we are delighted to read that we contributed to make your experience in Santorini an unforgettable one. Our aim is to provide all our guests with an unparalleled level of service and so it gives us an enormous pleasure to receive such great feedback! Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2018

Staff are nice and diligent, the hotel is like 10 minutes from town (Fira) but it offers a free ride from/to town, it has excellent views to both sunrise and sunset and a terrace from which you can enjoy both. Rooms are nice and clean.
Breakfast is plentiful, it has a good swimming pool.
Footnote: like half a block away you can find an excellent bakery :-) -no need to go to town for good coffee and pastry.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sarita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews