We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveler rating
162
40
12
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
40
12
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute walk caldera view the bus small refrigerator home away from home studio room helpful with directions every morning sitting on the balcony family run beautiful sunset excellent stay included breakfast visit santorini hotel is located yogurt main town
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 222 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2018

Everything was great about this hotel- the location, the view, the rooms and especially the lovely owners. Thank you Erini and Iakovos, you were extremely helpful. The supermarket and a coffee bar are minutes away and the hotel can arrange any other tours you might be interested in including transfers from airport/ port.

Room Tip: Ask for a caldera facing room
  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
Thank Rajani-Radhakrishnan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile

The host of this place is amazing so friendly. The rooms and whole hotel is clean and kept to a beautiful standard. The breakfast is amazing!! Would definitely recommend this place in a heart beat!!!!

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Watchmerateyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2018

What made our stay special was the warmth and helpfulness of the owner Erini and her son Yakovos . They booked for us an amazing boat trip , had the rental car company bring the car to the hotel and pick it up when we finished , arranged for transportation to and from the port for a moderate fee , in a word , they were perfect hosts ! The room was comfortable , good bed , nice bathroom , a balcony with a view of the sea , very clean . The breakfast was plentiful , with greek flavors and to satisfy any taste .
Although the hotel is located by the main road , it is very quiet and 5 minutes walk from the center of Fira-the main city on the island . Me and my wife felt like family after 4 days at the Nemesis , we exchanged family stories , we hugged when we left and we would go back in a heartbeat . We highly recommend this hotel for a great experience on beautiful Santorini .

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mvzaidler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2018 via mobile

Great location a few minutes walk into town. And a supermarket you can see it when you walk out the front. The Staff were very very friendly and helpful, Iakovos especially, he explained what to do and see on the island, organised the transport, they all made our stay stress free and enjoyable.
The room was great, over two levels with the bed upstairs and bathroom and sitting area below. The view was amazing, all and all loved our stay and would highly recommend to anyone and would defiantly stay again.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Madelyn V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2018

This hotel was fantastic! The staff were very kind and helpful. The gentleman at the desk when we checked in (I think his name was Iakovos) gave us a ton of info about the area and the island in general. He even helped us rent a car!

The entire hotel was very clean. Our room was spacious and very modern. We had a caldera view so sitting on the balcony was nice. The hotel is on the main road so there will be cars, buses, scooters, and quads passing by.

The included breakfast was phenomenal! Lots of choices and the staff kept the breakfast area clean and well stocked.

At first glance it seems the hotel is in a poor location. However, you are only a 5-minute walk from the heart of Fira. You can enjoy shopping at the various stores as you wind your way down the cliff side. If you get hungry, there are countless restaurants perched on the cliff, each offering a spectacular view of the caldera.

If you are planning to visit Santorini, I would recommend staying at Nemesis.

Room Tip: Ask for a caldera view room. You'll have a spectacular view from your balcony!
  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Carl_D77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews