We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,568)
Filter reviews
1,568 results
Traveler rating
1,265
224
51
19
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,265
224
51
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute walk pool area beautiful island beautiful hotel sea view visiting santorini town centre bus station the location is perfect george port greece greek poolside
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 1,568 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

Hotel is gorgeous...a modern take on the traditional Greek style with a few indulgent extras such as in room hot tub and large sea view terrace.
Staff were wonderful...very welcoming and friendly.
Location is ideal...5 mins walk from Fira town down a quiet side street with a market in the corner.
Always felt safe as a solo female traveller.
Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank CLS12345678
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2019 via mobile

Calm Collection hotels are the best in town of Santorini.
We got a brand new suite with Cave hot tub that was very nice and open, big enough for the whole family, 4 persons, with all the facilities and services. The room has a beautiful view over Aegean Sea and the sunrise here is amazing! It is close to the beach called Yalos only 2,5
k/m and 5 minutes by foot to the restaurants and small stores.
Our hostess, George he is really wanted to make our stay here as pleasant and memorable as possible!!!
Thank you very much for all!!!

Date of stay: September 2018
2  Thank C7940AP_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2018 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed here for 2 nights while visiting Santorini. The hotel was conveniently located within walking distance to the town center of Fira. Upon arrival we were greeted warmly by the receptionist who told us all about the island, walked us to our room, and made us feel at home. I really appreciated this. Our room had an excellent view and overall our stay was extremely relaxing. I would love to come and stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank alisonf455
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2018

Evgenia Villas is a hotel in a real Greek style. The rooms are decorated in a traditional way, but still looks very modern and cozy. The crew here is very helpful. They will explained you everything in a polite way and they knowledge about the island is incredible. Try to get a room with a amazing ocean view form the terrace ;)

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sandra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2018

Great and elegant place in Fira. With my wife, we spent here a wonderful time. Rooms are cozy, spacious. We've got one with a nice terrace - what a beautiful beatiful view! The staff is incredibly nice and helpful.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rafał R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews