We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,568)
Filter reviews
1,568 results
Traveler rating
1,265
224
51
19
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,265
224
51
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute walk pool area beautiful island beautiful hotel sea view visiting santorini town centre bus station the location is perfect george port greece greek poolside
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
246 - 251 of 1,568 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2016

The hotel staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. The hotel pool was nice although it was crowded at times. The pool bar drinks tasted ok but were overpriced. The Wifi has worked the best since I have been in Greece. The room was cozy but really nice. The updated bathroom was nice. The balcony was adequately sized and quiet. The breakfast was ok for 7 Euro. The location was great, the only issue was the 5 minute walk to the Fira square was along a main road that could be slightly dangerous. The views at the hotel were some of the best as you had a great view of the buildings and the Sea.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2016 via mobile

Everything we expected and more. The pool and bar area are amazing and the rooms and spacious and clean. The staff go above and beyond to make sure your stay is memorable and are extremely helpful when it comes to local knowledge and booking tours etc. Location is perfect as it is quiet but still an easy walk into the main town. Will definitely be back!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Seraya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2016 via mobile

Fabulous pool with comfortable day beds, amazing bar with lovely cocktails, great service, comfortable rooms and beds, perfect central location and only a few minutes walk from the town centre. Not to mention the fabulous helpful staff. Highly recommend

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank wizzdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Staying at Evgenia Villas was perfect for us. The property is beautiful, we loved the pool and the pool bar. The staff are extremely friendly and Cute! The room were very clean, and very updated. I would recommended this place to anyone visiting Santorini. We were able to walk to Thira town each night. George (owner and operator) is very nice, helpful and friendly. Overall we had a wonderful time!!

Room tip: all room are great. One room by the pool bar would be nice.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kelly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2016 via mobile

Our ferry from mainland was late and even though the hotel driver operates 9-9 we were there late and Giorgos the owner was kind enough to come pick us up from the port.
He explained everything and took us to our rooms which were very clean and comfortable.
All the staff was lovely and location was spot on as was only a few minutes away from fira town.
There shops nearby with friendly lovely people...

I would love to go again...

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Christina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews