We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Evgenia Villas & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Tzekos Villas(Fira)(Great Value!)
$387
$295
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$431
$335
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$441
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$701
$342
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astro Palace Hotel and Suites(Fira)(Great Value!)
$409
$383
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$826
$731
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$306
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Atlantis Hotel(Fira)(Great Value!)
$390
$319
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aressana Spa Hotel and Suites(Fira)(Great Value!)
$368
$353
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Volcano View Hotel Santorini(Fira)(Great Value!)
$393
$378
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,408)
Filter reviews
1,408 results
Traveler rating
1,123
219
43
15
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,123
219
43
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to stayminute walkpool areathe busgave us a mapferry portbeautiful islandi highly recommend this hotelthe hotel managerrooms were very cleanmain townperfect staybeautiful hotelsea viewplaces to visitnice poolshops and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
510 - 515 of 1,408 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2013

We were amazed by structure of the hotel and peaceful surroundings. The owner was very helpful & informative in giving us good places to visit. Also,pick-up & drop-off from the airport was appreciated.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank glaisai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

fantastic stay. Made our trip simply wonderful. The staff are here to help with every thing. They will cater to your every need. Location is great just outside all the hustle and bustle giving you can enjoy privacy and a good nights sleep. The staff here will make your stay like no other.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank costaonthemove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

I was staying there for a couple of days at the end of October. What a surprise! We were arriving from athenes ang George come kindly to pick us up directly at the port.
The hotel is really cute, clean and all the family is very friendly, we felt like home.
I used to travel a lot and this hotel is for sure one of the best that I have done.
Special mention also for the waitress of the breakfast, she was always smiling and happy.
Great time spend and thanks to George we have discovered santo tiny as much as the time permit to us...
For sure, I advise people to choose this hotel, 10 minuts walking to the center and nice room.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shousha4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Evgenia is a fantastic place to stay!! We had the best time there. George, the manager is the perfect host. He is professional, warm, friendly and gave us great information about the area. The rooms are super clean, large and modern with huge patios and a view of the water to die for. The beds are very comfy too! The location can't be beat. Only a few minutes walk to the town of Fira. We were also able to book tours and rental cars at the front desk, very convenient. I would highly recommend the breakfast at Evgenia. It's a good value and offers a wide, fresh and delicious assortment of local delights. I can't wait to go back!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chickie67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Let me say first that there was nothing wrong with Villa Evgenia. It's just that I was expecting something great after reading the reviews and I was underwhelmed at the results. The rooms were fine - there was enough space and they were clean, but the bathroom was tiny and the shower is comically small. Some of the furniture ispretty dated.
There was a nice view of the sea - waaay off in the distance.
The walk to town is about 10 minutes, uphill on the way there but nothing too strenuous.
I didn't find the service was great either - at one point we had to wait for a song on the manager's ipod to finish before he helped us out.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OscarHeycuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews