We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply Amazing”
Review of Blue Angel Villa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Blue Angel Villa
Ranked #62 of 80 Hotels in Fira
Reviewed October 27, 2009

My wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon just a few weeks ago and it was our favorite part of the island. The place is amazing, we had everything we needed and then some. We were just a few steps from all of the shopping and restaurants. The view was amazing and I couldn't put my camera down. I have to say the people that do the reservations and look after the place are fantastic they took care of everything and were so nice. My wife and I are sure to visit again and would recommend it to anyone. Seriously this place and Island need to be experienced at least once in a lifetime.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank coolhand87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (38)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

35 - 38 of 38 reviews

Reviewed September 20, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WAlfaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MartialdelaBoissiere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Al ser una villa cada uno elegirá la habitación que mas le guste.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carlos D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fira hotels
0.0 mi away
Aroma Suites
Aroma Suites
#31 of 80 in Fira
427 reviews
0.1 mi away
Adamis Majesty Suites
0.2 mi away
Nefeles Suites Hotel
Nefeles Suites Hotel
#46 of 80 in Fira
268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Athina Luxury Suites
0.0 mi away
Porto Fira Suites
Porto Fira Suites
#8 of 80 in Fira
449 reviews
0.1 mi away
Panorama Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blue Angel Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blue Angel Villa

Address: Kato Fira, Fira 847 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Fira
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
#29 Family Hotel in Fira
Price Range: $389 - $1,020 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Blue Angel Villa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The villa consists of 3 double bedrooms. The Master one with the round bed and the jacuzzi,the open one on the loft and the third one with the vaulted ceiling. It also has a Jacuzzi on the terrace with a breathtaking view to the sea and the volcano. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Blue Angel Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blue Angel Villa Hotel Fira
Blue Angel Villa Santorini/Fira

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing