We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So nice!!!!!”
Review of Milos Villas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Milos Villas
Ranked #52 of 80 Hotels in Fira
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Eva gave us a bigggggg room!! So nice hotel which has a nice swimming pool and a windmill! A little bit away from the main town of fira, but the staffs were always ready to drop you to the bus station! And one day in the morning we just walked to the town by ourselves and it just took about 15mins! A wonderful view of the sunrise, I will surely choose Milos villas again when we visite santorini in the future!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank CLARA Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (156)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

83 - 89 of 156 reviews

Reviewed September 30, 2011

I loved everything about this hotel! It is so beautiful!! The windmill just close by the entrance and the swimming pool adds the charm to the hotel! Rooms are very nice and clean. Breakfast was just perfect!
Staff are friendly and the owner is very nice and helpful! They picked us up/dropped off at the port and when we said we wanted to rent a quad they took us to town to rent it. She also recommend to us fabulous restaurants and nice tips to the island and the best beaches to go. It was just perfect! Our stay was just fantastic! We would definitely go back again!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank annapfingsten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2011

Milos Villas is a beautiful property about 800m down the hill from town. Its not too steep, but a leisurely walk in the morning or afternoon/evening. The service beats any inconvenience and the quiet, clean and lovely atmosphere is conducive to a relaxing or fun filled adventurous atmosphere. Pick up and drop off at the ferry was no trouble (even at 0200) and organising activities was a pleasure (better than travel agents in town).

Room Tip: Sea views (not volcano) offered for some rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Chris_Thompson79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2008

I had the most relaxing stay at Milos Villas, it is a haven of peace in a stunning location; it's removed from the hustle and bustle of the main town of Fira, yet within easy reach (walking distance, 10 minute walk at most). From Fira's bus station, which is also a stone's throw away from the hotel, there is a regular bus service to the main beaches, the magnificent town of Oia, and the archaeological site of Akrotiri.

The people at the hotel are incredibly helpful and friendly, the landlady will welcome you with the warmest and kindest smile.

The hotel itself is very beautiful, you will enjoy looking up to the windmill as you are having a night swim in the swimming pool, have a brandy in the veranda, and wake up to the great views over the countryside and the sea at a distance.

Highly recommended for anyone!

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank clairamandine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Anna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank iraias2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: chambres 108et 110 a peu près correctes sauf salles de bain
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sylviane g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fira
5.0 mi away
Adamastos Hotel
Adamastos Hotel
#10 of 12 in Akrotiri
157 reviews
4.9 mi away
Kalimera Hotel
Kalimera Hotel
#11 of 12 in Akrotiri
233 reviews
2.0 mi away
Nautilus Dome
Nautilus Dome
#26 of 80 in Fira
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Solaris
Solaris
#64 of 80 in Fira
169 reviews
0.4 mi away
Amerisa Suites
Amerisa Suites
#66 of 80 in Fira
122 reviews
0.0 mi away
Atlantida Holiday Club
Atlantida Holiday Club
#12 of 15 in Akrotiri
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Milos Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Milos Villas

Address: Fira 847 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Fira
Hotel Style:
#33 Romantic Hotel in Fira
Price Range: $49 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Milos Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Milos Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Milos Villas Santorini/Fira

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing