We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Really outstanding and good value”
Review of Aria Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Aria Suites
Ranked #21 of 80 Hotels in Fira
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Really outstanding and good value”
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Great service, lovely clean rooms, great location. I don't think you could get better for the money. The restaurant recommendations by the lady that runs it were all really excellent. She was extremely helpful and really took pride in her work. All staff were great. Breakfast unexciting, but good.

Room Tip: They only have a few and they are all good, located around the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JonnyST
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

313 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    292
    16
    4
    0
    1
See reviews for
82
171
6
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 28, 2014

We stayed for 3 nights and had a terrific time. The suites are very comfortable with a great location - right at the heart of Fira, but also quiet. Rooms are clean with wifi. Walking distance to all shops and restaurants. The staff was fabulous and attentive giving great tips. Breakfast is served on your balcony each morning. The views of Caldera are amazing.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alexandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 15, 2014

This is a lovely boutique hotel with the most amazing service. Demetra was so helpful and gracious along with the other staff members. This hotel was very clean with fabulous views. The breakfast every morning on your veranda was a special luxury. You won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Apsalt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 10, 2014 via mobile

Besides the hotel looking as good as the pictures, the service during our stay was the best we have ever encountered. Breakfast served outside your room overlooking the Aegean sea was an amazing way to start each day and the service just continued from there. Great view and great location for seeing the sights and sounds.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Adam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 7, 2014

We couldn't have wished for more from our stay in the Aria Suites in Santorini. The hotel was stunning with the best views of the caldera for the breathtaking santorini sunsets. The Tosca suite was perfect, and the breakfasts on the balcony were wonderful. The hospitality of all the staff made our stay delightful - thank you! I have attached a couple of photos of this gorgeous boutique hotel as they speak for themselves!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Emily M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

To anyone looking for a hotel in Santorini Aria Suites is it.

Beautiful view from the Rigoletto suite in particular this hotel is 2 mins from Fira's bustling day and night scene and its beautiful sunset.

Above all the staff make this hotel. Dimitra, Claudios, Christophe and Ivor are the life and soul of the place. They will make your stay an unforgettable one.

I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Charlotte I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allahabad, India
Level Contributor
106 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed June 29, 2014 via mobile

Am writing the review sitting at Balcony of Aida, and am very happy I chose this Boutique Hotel Suites. The best Staff in the Hotel Industry. Warmth and friendliness of staff and the outstanding Suites of the Hotel has really enhanced the beauty of Santorini and made our Holiday memorable. Thanks Dmitri & Team.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Vinkesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fira hotels
0.0 mi away
Aressana Spa Hotel and Suites
0.5 mi away
Anteliz Suites Santorini
0.1 mi away
Porto Fira Suites
Porto Fira Suites
#8 of 80 in Fira
4.5 of 5 bubbles 383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Villa Renos
Villa Renos
#4 of 80 in Fira
5.0 of 5 bubbles 783 reviews
1.7 mi away
Petit Palace Suites Hotel
0.0 mi away
Tzekos Villas
Tzekos Villas
#17 of 80 in Fira
4.5 of 5 bubbles 540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aria Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aria Suites

Property: Aria Suites
Address: Fira 84700, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Fira
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fira
#3 Romantic Hotel in Fira
#15 Luxury Hotel in Fira
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Aria Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aria Suites is an elite boutique hotel in Fira with view of the volcano and the historic Acrotiri, and is a hotel filled with the light of the Greek, Mediterranean sun. The six deluxe suites as well as all the outdoor areas give out the sense of simple yet exquisite Cycladic luxury. One of the pleasant surprises for the guest, the few steps you need to go up in order to reach the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Aria Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Hotel Fira
Aria Suites Santorini/Fira

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing