We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$214
Agoda.com$214
Hotels.com$214
Priceline$214
Travelocity$214
eDreams$214
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveler rating
309
131
33
1
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
309
131
33
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus mini fridge convenient location george island santorini accommodations hairdryer bakery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 480 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2017

The hotel is very nice, small, super clean, well located and the staff is really nice and super helpful. The only thing is that there is no clear sign to show where it is, we spent a bit of time lost when we arrived. Follow the next instructions:
1. From the Fira bus stop go right to the Main Street
2. Here turn left and walk to the fish market
3. There is a ramp here going to a parking lot, go down
4. In the parking lot take the first small street left
5. Walk until the blue nice door (picture)
6. There on your right is the hotel, there is a monogram of an SG on the floor

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Laura L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2017 via mobile

This accomodation was excellent for three reasons: clean and great value; location, close to everything - buses, food, cliff top, bank; hospitality by the owners George and his wife Dina. So very helpful and kind.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 9,967,890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2017

Located in the heart of Fira town, most stores are a few minutes walk away. The Fira bus stand with connectivity to the rest of the island is about 10 minutes by walk. We visited in the shoulder season in October, and arrived by ferry. We got a complimentary pick up and drop off. The owner is very friendly and helped us in planning our itinerary in Santorini.

We got a room with a double bed and a separate single bed. It appears they were brick and mortar fixed beds. Comfortable pillows and mattresses. A small TV was mounted up in one corner of the room. Not a particularly large room and bath area was a little congested, but I think normal by Greek hotel standards. We did have a small balcony which was a nice touch. Clean and well maintained property. Accepts credit cards but prefers cash.

Had a pleasant experience here and can recommend whole heartedly. Thanks for the memorable stay!

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AravindKS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is in a great location, in the city center, only a short walk to the caldera. The rooms were very clean, the place well-kept, but the true highlight was the service. The people went above and beyond, giving us a ride to and from the wine museum and allowing us to stay in the room 3 hours past check out. We would definitely stay here again, and recommend it to others.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Amy762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights in their recently renovated room around the corner from the main lobby. The room was small but modern, clean, and cozy.
The location is perfect to explore Fira, and only a 4-5 minute walk to the bus station that takes you all over the island.
Staff was kind and we appreciated the free port pick up! Definitely recommended when visiting Fira, the off season price made this hotel a great find!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Andrea A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews