We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Antonia Hotel Santorini
Nearby Hotels
$195
$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Kavalari(Fira)(Great Value!)
$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$307
$287
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$784
$339
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Atlantis Hotel(Fira)(Great Value!)
$206
$191
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$349
$340
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$194
$188
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$295
$268
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Athina Luxury Suites(Fira)
$782
$753
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aroma Suites(Fira)(Great Value!)
$160
$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (749)
Filter reviews
749 results
Traveler rating
571
140
27
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
571
140
27
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe busfree airport transferport airportfree wifithe main squarewhite winequiet streetcar rentalboat tourtea and coffeeplaces to visitcomfortable roomlocal winefive minute walksmall poolstayed here for nightscaldera view
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
433 - 438 of 749 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2009

The hotel is near to the center of the city and near to the bus station.
The staff is very kind and helpful.
Rooms are pretty.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giusss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2009

hi, to all the travelars , i ahave been traveled to more then 75 country´s in this world , but always i would love to go back to santorini such a lovely island , i do always stayed at antonia hotel right in a center of thira.. such a wonderful and a lovely hotel soooooooo clean and the rooms are so wonderful clean , service is the best in this hotel and the hotel family they welcome u at any time such wonderful family... the location of the hotel is just right in the cener a bout 3 min walk from the wonderful few... so . i love santorini and i love more antonia hotel ... wish that every body try this wondrful hotel...

mo,,, all the way from stuttgart... germany..

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mido2222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2009

This is an excellent family run hotel right in downtown Fira. For 70 euro a night my friend and I had a room with one twin and one full size bed and a private bathroom. It also had a door that led to a shared terrace. Antonia's husband picked us up from the ferry station and dropped my friend and i off at the airport. It is a great location, walking distance to everything in Fira and near the bus station. Only drawback is no swimming pool!

Free wifi and free airport transfers.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tmwnyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2009

We stayed as part of a tour group and would def stay again..After staying in accom that left alot to be disired, we weren't sure what to expect! The place was clean and tidy and the staff were great! They even have security for the night, which makes you feel that bit safer!! Great location aswell, only took about 5 min to main part!

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MorganT29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2009

My wife and I stayed at Hotel Antonia for 4 nights, the room was clean, safe and had a nice balcony that looked at the church. The owner Levteris and his wife Vasso were extremely warm and genuine, they offered us advice, where to go and to eat good sea food (go to Fanari). Levteris picked us up from the airport on our arrival day and took us to Atinios port on our departuere day, gave us breakfast, cafe frappe, and even a bottle of win. The stay was very pleasant and enjoyable with a few minutes from the center of Fira yet quiet. We highly recommend Antonia hotel and thank you Levteris and Vasso you know how to treat your guests. Yassou Greece.
Tarek and Giovanna

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank taroua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews