We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Antonia Hotel Santorini
Nearby Hotels
$784
$339
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Antonia Apartments(Fira)(Great Value!)
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$194
$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$295
$267
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aria Lito Mansion(Fira)(Great Value!)
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Costa Marina Villas(Fira)(Great Value!)
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Solaris(Fira)
$94
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$862
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Milos Villas(Fira)(Great Value!)
$126
$122
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$349
$339
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (749)
Filter reviews
749 results
Traveler rating
571
140
27
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
571
140
27
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe busfree airport transferport airportfree wifithe main squarewhite winequiet streetcar rentalboat tourtea and coffeeplaces to visitcomfortable roomlocal winefive minute walksmall poolstayed here for nightscaldera view
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
298 - 303 of 749 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Excellent value, very friendly service. Mario was extremely helpful orienting us to the town and highlighting what we should see and gave us excellent restaurant recommendations. It is in a very central location, 2 minutes walking from the center of town, and two minutes walking to the bus station. On a quiet street so we slept great. Beds were comfortable and room was clean. Free coffee and wine, cannot be beat. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Great value as well.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StPauligirl03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Excellent and friendly service from everyone at this hotel/apartment. The owner met us at the Port (and dropped us back at the end of the stay) and was extremely welcoming. All of the staff were very helpful.

The hotel itself is in an excellent location (2 minutes from central Fira and the bus station too). The rooms are comfortable and clean.

I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends and family.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alec12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights in a studio with separate kitchen. Really good size room with balcony. Although the hotel doesn't have the caldera views it is very central but quiet location at really good price. From the pick up at the ferry port to start to the lift to the airport at the end, the service is first class. Lefteris is so friendly and helpful - his recommendations were spot on. Carafe of wine in the fridge every day too! Really clean and couldn't fault it. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jfretwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

As regular travellers who fly into Santorini will know, most ferries to and from other islands either leave before you land or arrive after your flight has left! As a result, we have used this hotel for a stopover for the last few years. It is ideally located a short walk from Fira"s main square. The rooms are comfortable and well-furnished.This year we took an apartment facing east, so a lovely sunrise. The management are obliging, particularly with the white wine, and they will always pick you up or take you to the airport and ferry terminal at no charge.
Their room rates are very reasonable, given that any Fira hotel overlooking the bay and caldera is likely to cost at least four times as much!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gnomerod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

We stayed at this hotel one night during a holiday in Crete. The location is very comfortable and from there you can easily tour the island by car. The town is easily reachable on foot, even with my 96-year-old mother and there are many good reastaurants nearby. The owner was extremely kind, he showed me all the things I could do and offered to book whatever tour I could wish to do. He also gave me good tips about restaurants and beaches. The room was clean and large, with a kitchenette and air-conditioning; and he offered us fresh coffee through the balcony...
Definitely a place where I wished to stay more than one night.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lauramtorino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews