We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I take here a best giro”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of To-Chorio - CLOSED

To-Chorio
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Seating
Vlore
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“I take here a best giro”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2013

At the last summer holidays i went to Santorini in August . It was an amazing place but thing that left me very impressed it was a big giro . The service was very well , in a very good atmosphere and in verz clean place . The giro was very good with a low price . I recomend this place to each other that wat to Santorini . It will be very happy . The next summer i will visit this place next beacause it was wonderful ....

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Eri P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    0
    0
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Kamari, Greece
1 review
“The best plate that i ever taste.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2012

21-09-2012 i was with some of my friends.Iwas recomended from some other friends to try the food in this mix grill place.It was wonderfull,big plate of gyros very tastefull,everything fresh.
It is grill place very recomended for everybody for somebody that like grill food.The atmosfere was friendly.The waiters perfect and very politely and above all the price was perfect,cheap for that kind of food.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank petrision
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lamia, Greece
2 reviews
“the best giro in fira”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 15, 2012

good servirce friendly atmosphaire nice place with roof garden full with flowers .reasonable prices very tasty couisine.in the center of fira ,in my hollidays i tryed the gyros of this grillhouse and it was such a nice expiriance !Very large portions and tastfull!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank grigori p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kavala, Greece
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“THE BEST GRILLED AND FRESH MEAT!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 13, 2012

I have been to santorinh for my holidays and attractive Hotel where I was staying I recently near a restaurant ( To chorio ). The shop that was very clean also had freshly grilled meat and very tasty and good prices.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank petros k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“overated”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 7, 2012

I ate the worst food in Santorini here. No fresh souvlaki, very small portions, dirty glasses and poor service

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Florian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed To-Chorio also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing