We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$316
$307
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Atlantis Hotel(Fira)(Great Value!)
$302
$286
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$504
$490
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $547/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Lilium Villas(Fira)
$407
$396
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$407
$396
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Kavalari(Fira)(Great Value!)
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$554
$487
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,307
$1,114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,206
$997
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,222
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
475 results
Traveler rating
357
66
23
6
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
357
66
23
6
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroyal suitethe cliffcave suiteamazing viewshoneymoon suitesevery morningheavy bagscomplimentary bottle of wineprivate balconywalk upcaldera viewbreakfast is servedfew stepswatching the sunsetbeautiful hotelyour luggageaegean sea
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 475 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2017

Just enjoy it!! Great island; great people; perfect place to relax. The Athina Suites offer great views. A lovely venue with very attentive and professional staff! Five Star all the way!! Can't wait to return!!

Room Tip: Just enjoy it!!
Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank brockbob5009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017

We stayed at this hotel for one night for our honey moon, it was the most amazing experience do not hesitate to reserve with them !! Amazing service, view and location. Special thanks to Lila who was so helpful !

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 495clemencer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017

Athina Luxury Suites is one of a kind! We had the best customer service we've ever experienced here! Before we arrived they arranged transportation for us and while we were there, they booked us a car for the day. I didn't have to plan much in advance! Lila and Sara at the front desk were so helpful booking us lunches and dinners every day. They had wonderful suggestions for all the restaurants in town and everything else to do around the island. When we decided to go on a yacht sunset cruise, they set us up with the best of the best and it was the highlight of our trip! EVERYONE was always in the best mood and made you feel like they were so happy you were there. We stayed in the Cave Suite and it was the most unique place we've stayed in. The bed was extremely comfortable! The entire suite was spacious and clean. Having the hot tub right outside the door was incredible and, if I had to choose, the best part was having breakfast served on our deck every morning! You can't beat that view! THANK YOU all for the experience you gave us!

Room Tip: The Cave Suite was worth it!
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KatieElizabeth126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017

We have been to Santorini for the fourth time and know the island pretty well by now. This place is something special though. While the rest of the island has become pretty crowded in recent years, this hotel is a place to relax.
The view is absolutely breathtaking. It is hard to beat watching the sunset and the lights of the city in your private outdoor jacuzzi.
The staff is amazing. Friendly, helpful and funny what more can you ask for - thank you all for a memorable vacation. We really felt very well taken care of.
We loved the amazing design of our room and also the restaurant area with the great food. The restaurant only has a few tables so compared to other places, you get a lot of privacy for your romantic couple moments.
The food is superb, but looking back I missed the typical greek food a bit.
To sum things up: our stay was full of awesomeness ;).

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank amriphoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is quaint. Small, with the typical rooms carved into the cliff of Thira. The staff was warm and friendly. Breakfast was includes in our room and was brought to our private balcony. We had dinner at the hotel one night. All meals were great. The room was a little small and the open closet behind the bed was somewhat strange. Overall a positive experience.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Philip T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews