We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Santorini's Aegean Gem!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Atrium Villa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Atrium Villa
Ranked #6 of 78 Specialty Lodging in Fira
Certificate of Excellence
Subang Jaya, Malaysia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Santorini's Aegean Gem!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2012

My famiy and I had the opportunity to stay at the Atrium Villa for our short holiday in Santorini and we are lost for words to thank Yannis and his wife for the great hospitality at his villa. My kids were awed by the sheer comfort (they had their own connecting room which also connected to a huge outdoor balcony! Great view for evenings hangouts.) and the convenience of a great location that beats any luxury resort in Oia. And THE breakfast (as others have mentioned!) was simply awesome and a great way to start the day in Santorini.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AlexLim_MAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YannisPelecanos, Owner at Atrium Villa, responded to this review, December 25, 2012
Dear guests,we really appreciate your so nice review and your time to post it.It is nice to hear that Atrium villa has met your expectations.We look forward to welcoming you again in the future and offer you our services,even better.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    122
    1
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
10
82
3
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2012

In our opinion Atrium Villa is fabulous place to stay. It’s new, modern, very clean and we feel like home during our stay. The breakfast is lovely and we got the fresh fruits and fresh orange juice and the best was they served us at our private balcony and exact time what we informed to them. The owner of the hotel and his wife were very kind and helpful. We arrived on the weekday and it was a family room available. They offered us to stay in the family room for free of charge! How nice they were. Many thanks. Also the bed was comfortable. The location is also perfect since it’s very near to the city center and the bus station that we could catch the bus easily to the airport or anywhere. All is great. Definitely we really enjoyed staying in Atrium Villa and I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anndarin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YannisPelecanos, General Manager at Atrium Villa, responded to this review, December 25, 2012
Dear Guests,we really appreciate your so nice comments and your time.We hope you will remember your stay at Atrium villa,and see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2012

Great villa with the most helpful and friendly owners named Mr. Yiannis and Mrs. Maria. Room was just perfect, modern, comfortable and very clean!! Atrium villa is in a really good location! Only 5 minute walk to the square of Fira! Mrs. Maria's breakfast was delicious. I would definetily stay here again! Great value for money! Thanks for everything!!!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank christos-aphrodite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YannisPelecanos, Owner at Atrium Villa, responded to this review, December 25, 2012
Dear guests,we really appreciate your so nice review and your time to post it.It is nice to hear that Atrium villa has met your expectations.We look forward to welcoming you again in the future and offer you our services,even better.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fira hotels
0.0 mi away
Antonia Hotel Santorini
0.0 mi away
Costa Marina Villas
Costa Marina Villas
#5 of 82 in Fira
5.0 of 5 bubbles 456 reviews
0.2 mi away
Villa Renos
Villa Renos
#3 of 82 in Fira
5.0 of 5 bubbles 776 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Evgenia Villas & Suites
0.3 mi away
Aressana Spa Hotel and Suites
0.2 mi away
Hotel Kavalari
Hotel Kavalari
#29 of 82 in Fira
4.5 of 5 bubbles 382 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atrium Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atrium Villa

Property: Atrium Villa
Address: Fira PO Box 5 | On the Road to the Camping Site, Fira 847 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Fira
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 78 Specialty Lodging in Fira
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Atrium Villa 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Atrium Villa is a family unit opened in August, 2011 at a two-floored building of traditional architecture and modern furnishing, with an atrium in the middle of it, in Fira, Santorini, where you can enjoy quiet holidays with all modern facilities. We are located 200 meters from the center of the city, with the museums, cathedrals, shops, restaurants and the famous nightlife of the island. Within a short distance, you can also find the bus and taxi station as well as public and private health services.The building's ground floor is the house of our family and on the upper floor we have four (4) rooms for our guests. There is also a free parking lot at the back side of the building. All four rooms have large balconies, air-conditioning, central heating, satellite TV and radio, mini fridge, electric kettle, hair-dryer, safe, telephone and free wireless network connection (Wi-Fi).Open all year round. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Atrium Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atrium Villa Santorini/Fira

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing