We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Anteliz Suites
Nearby Hotels
$449
$336
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Tzekos Villas(Fira)(Great Value!)
$362
$308
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$1,400
$1,246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Athina Luxury Suites(Fira)
$933
$860
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$307
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Atlantis Hotel(Fira)(Great Value!)
$364
$304
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aressana Spa Hotel and Suites(Fira)(Great Value!)
$374
$348
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Volcano View Hotel Santorini(Fira)(Great Value!)
$415
$388
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lilium Villas(Fira)
$373
$361
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$363
$352
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (676)
Filter reviews
676 results
Traveler rating
620
42
6
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
620
42
6
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaster suitetake photosfira stefanipool suitepatio overlooking the calderaevery morningsenior suiteshort walkboutique hotelour honeymoonwatched the sunsetbeautiful hotelbreathtaking viewsthe entire staffperfect locationthe cliffdinner reservations
Filter
Updating list...
393 - 398 of 676 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

We stayed in the master suite for 5 nights in early July and had the most wonderful stay. Antony, Panos and the team at Anteliz have made our stay a highlight of our European trip. They helped us with restaurant bookings, car hire, and everything we could need. They are very helpful and they are there all hours day and night. We have had the best stay at Santorini thanks to them. The hotel is in the best location in
Fira with the most amazing views across the Caldera and the beautiful sunsets are a sight to behold. Thanks so much Anteliz Hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ClaireHenderson34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

The views are amazingly beautiful from the Anteliz. The rooms are lovely - we had a classic room on the Caldera path which had a double jaccuzzi. TV with satellite channels. Airconditioning. It was extremely comfortable and Anthony and Panos and their staff do everything to make your stay perfect. It is two doors from the conference centre which is an old small traditional building which you would not notice if you did not know it was there. The most peaceful setting. Breakfast excellent. There are restaurants a short walk either way along the Caldera path. We came primarily because of my husband's conference but this is a romantic place which also welcomes children.

Room Tip: We were very happy with our room on the Caldera path. Double jacuzzi which was like a bath - everything we could need. The two higher rooms have their own balcony but we did not miss this as we could sit on the terrace and by the pool on the loungers or cool down in our room and relax.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lesley_badii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

My family and friends stayed 6 nights at Anteliz Suites from the 23-29th june and we all had a sensational time. The rooms were all very special in there own way with the best views available over the Caldera and a nice walk to all the restaurants and shops.The rooms were spotless and the management and staff were so friendly treating us like one of the family looking after us so well we all really didnt want to leave! The friendly professional service was amazing and anything you asked for was right in front of you as soon as possible. Breakfast was a nice change from normal hotel buffets we sat on the patio looking at the Caldera with table service that was delicious. Thank-you Antonis and Panos for the most amazing memorable holiday of a lifetime and a special thanks for forwarding my husbands shaver he left behind in our room. Thank-you all Management and staff at Anteliz Suites!

Room Tip: All the rooms are excellent
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barbjeans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

We stayed at Anteliz in a standard room in May for 4 nights and had a wonderful time. The room was clean, the bed comfy and the views of the Caldera amazing. Breakfast is included and each morning you get to enjoy a wonderful selection of pastries, fruit, meats, cheese, coffee, tea and juice from the patio surrounding the pool while soaking in the surrounding views. The staff were very friendly and hospitable. The hotel is a short walk from the main centre of Fira and about a 30 minute bus ride to the town of Oia. We enjoyed a wonderful stay at this lovely hotel and recommend it to anyone wanting clean, comfy accommodation with a great view and friendly staff.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Buddy74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

All I can say is, unreal. This place is like somewhere out of a hollywood movie set. The whole experience was special from the second we got there. The rooms are spacious; the beds are comfortable and the bathroom was awesome. We travelled with a 1yr old baby and the hosts, Anthony and Panos, were extremely welcoming and helpful. The pool was perfect and the location was great. It is a 5 min walk from town, but you are right on the caldera, so who cares? The whole time you are just looking out at the spectacular view and pinching yourself.
Anthony, Panos and Jimmy, thank you guys for making our family trip so special. We haven't stopped raving about the Anteliz and we hope that one day soon we will make it back.

Room Tip: Go for one of the suites, they are worth it and you won't regret it.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bertzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews