We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect in every way”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Anteliz Suites Santorini
Ranked #3 of 79 Hotels in Fira
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
42 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed August 30, 2012

This hotel is as close to perfect as you would ever want.
the position is unbelievable and you did not have to move to enjoy the spectacular view. We did not bother to go to Oia as this was awe inspiring.
The rooms were large and comfortable with all appropriate conveniences, once you worked out the satellite TV and the pool and terrace were great. we spent most of our time lounging around.
The staff such as Dimitri and Antonis were great. They were always happy to help and often offered us complementary coffee, biscuits, wine, drinks etc, They also helped with luggage etc and helped with suggestions about tours and restaurants etc.
Would love to come back.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Papaschmidt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

588 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    535
    40
    5
    4
    4
See reviews for
101
350
8
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (107)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 21, 2012

We went on a last minute break in July - Anthony and all the staff could not have been more helpful. The location and the rooms and everything are just perfect - and the suites are perfectly located - one way to Thira/Fira Town the other to Firostefani and Oia - we had a really great thoroughly recommend!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JasonClapperton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 1, 2012

Great location the views are unbelievable
the staff are very friendly
the rooms are great everything worked in the room
the shower in the bath is annoying
the breakfast is enormous and no one can possibly finish it
the pool is great to cool down
this place is close to all the really nice restaurants

(when they clean your room they touch everything!)

Room Tip: either room on the top floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Browny4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
Level Contributor
35 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Perfect view, best sunsets! Hotel staff is hospitable and very helpful. It's a little bit of a hike with luggage, however hotel staff assisted us with our luggage. Location is short walk into town. Rooms are spacious and clean. The pool nice if you just want to relax and take a refreshing dip! Would stay here again. Price was reasonable in includes breakfast.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 92lber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staten Island, New York, United States
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Wonderful small boutique on the caldera.
Gorgeous view, perfect location, terrific helpful staff! Loved it!
Definitely recommend Anteliz Suites.
Santorini is one of the most gorgeous places I've ever seen.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MilanaL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lausanne, Switzerland
1 review
Reviewed July 20, 2012

we came directly from switzerland. A truely lovely stay! the scenery is amasing: the sea, the volcano, the sunset....
the hospitality was perfect! exellent rooms! very close to the town, and away from th steet noise....
The perfect pace for vacations! i definitely recommend it!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank catherine451
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kallithea, Greece
2 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Santorini offers an excellent chance for vacation not only due to the possibilities that an aegean island can provide but mainly because of its marvellous icons that the visitor can experience. The scenery is unique and the view of the sunset is a life memorable picture. Anteliz offers the opportunity to live the island to its maximum, with a breathtaking view. To this add the beatiful architecture of the hotel, the professional service and the convenience in transportation as it is located in the center of the island

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stathis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fira
0.4 mi away
Villa Renos
Villa Renos
#4 of 79 in Fira
786 reviews
2.1 mi away
Petit Palace Suites Hotel
1.9 mi away
Celestia Grand
Celestia Grand
#1 of 79 in Fira
338 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Aressana Spa Hotel and Suites
0.6 mi away
Astro Palace Hotel and Suites
0.6 mi away
Pegasus Suites & Spa
Pegasus Suites & Spa
#14 of 50 in Imerovigli
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anteliz Suites Santorini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anteliz Suites Santorini

Property: Anteliz Suites Santorini
Address: Markou Nomikou 89, Fira 847 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Fira
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Fira
#3 Luxury Hotel in Fira
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Anteliz Suites Santorini 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Anteliz Suites stands nestled on the hills of Fira, overlooking the Santorinian Caldera and the Aegean Sea. Our small boutique hotel with its unique and relaxing atmosphere, offers unobstructed panoramic view to the surreal landscape of Santorini with its vast curtain wall of multicolored cliffs. Set in a serene environment, amidst the lapis lazuli Cycladic sea and the imposing lava rocks, Anteliz captures the essence of Theran design, culture and tradition. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HRS so you can book your Anteliz Suites Santorini reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anteliz Hotel Fira
Anteliz Suites Santorini Fira

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing