We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveler rating
418
63
17
9
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
418
63
17
9
13
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 520 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our staying in Aigialos very much. We stayed for four days, in one of the villas of the hotel. The staff of the hotel took care of every need, with a smile and
understanding of our needs.

The view from our terrase was
breathtaking, and the food was tasty, the rooms are very clean. We highly reccomend to stay in this hotel and feel closer to heaven...

Shlomi & Sharon

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank שלומי א
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MsKoulaTsouni, Ιδιοκτήτης at Aigialos Luxury Traditional Settlement, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2017

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for your review.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay in our premises.
Our staff is dedicated to providing you with an incomparable level of personalized services and we are more than happy to know we met your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you back at Aigialos Hotel.

Best Regards,
Aigialos Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017

We stayed at the Aigialos hotel in Santorini from June 16 and checked out June 19, 2017 with the Premier suite which we booked via Expedia, but for some confusing between Expedia and Aigialos hotel, we had been charged for an extra 120 Euro for an extra bund bed which I found ridiculous since we paid extra for a Suite and having an extra bed for a party of 3 should be fine but.
Beside this little hic cup, the staffs were very courteous, friendly and very helpful. I would like to give special commendation to Irene Bourodimou and Fanis for being super heft and accommodating during our trip, without their help our trip to Santorini would not have been as memorable or as wonderful as it turned out to be.
The hotel is so beautiful and extremely close the Fira town and shopping stores.
We strongly recommend to stay at this hotel when in Santorini.

Room tip: Spectacular view from our balcony (you have to pay for a Premier suite in order to have your own balcony).
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bao T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MsKoulaTsouni, Ιδιοκτήτης at Aigialos Luxury Traditional Settlement, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2017

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your comment on TripAdvisor regarding your recent visit at Aigialos Hotel. We are delighted to hear that we were able to make you stay memorable.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at Aigialos Hotel.

Best Regards,
Aigialos Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2017

Fantastic location . You can see the Caldera , the town and the sunset . The hotel is very interesting having everithing witch made Santorini famos . "Cave" rooms , narow staires , whait moors , church nearby . The staff is very helpful and allways smiling . Shortly , Superb .

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mir0nM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MsKoulaTsouni, Ιδιοκτήτης at Aigialos Luxury Traditional Settlement, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2017

Dear Guest,

Allow us to thank you for your review concerning your stay at Aigialos Hotel. It is very delightful for us to read that you enjoyed your stay at our permises.
We look forward to welcoming you again at Aigialos Hotel.

Best Regards,
Aigialos Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2017

Had a lovely visit here.. definitely would recommend to anyone staying in Santorini. Our room had two lovely balconies. Breakfast on the patio was a great experience. Staff was kind and very helpful with suggestions for all kinds of experiences

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OceansideJanet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MsKoulaTsouni, Ιδιοκτήτης at Aigialos Luxury Traditional Settlement, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2017

Dear Guest,

Allow us to thank you for your review concerning your stay at Aigialos. It is very delightful for us to read that you enjoyed your stay at our premises.
We would like to thank you once more for your lovely comments and we are looking forward to seeing you again in the future!

Best Regards,

Aigialos Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017 via mobile

For our first visit to Santorini, Greece, we picked a winner! The Aigialos Hotel has friendly, attentive staff who will help to make your visit an enjoyable one. The views are spectacular. Be sure to have your breakfast on the balcony outside of your room.

If you enjoy exploring, take the walkways to the shops and restaurants in Fira. I can't stop taking pictures due to the endless photo opportunities!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Elizabeth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MsKoulaTsouni, Ιδιοκτήτης at Aigialos Luxury Traditional Settlement, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2017

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking time to write about your stay at Aigialos Hotel!
Our staff is dedicated to providing you with an incomparable level of personalized service designed for our guests and we are more than happy we met your expectations.
We hope that we will have the honor to welcome you again at Aigialos Hotel.

Best Regards,
Aigialos Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews