We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulously impeccable and amazing villa in the...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fira, Santorini, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Sonya M
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulously impeccable and amazing villa in the heart of Fira!”
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I can not say enough good things about this villa and about Antonios. First, the space is perfect, clean, and very modern. The beds are amazing and the shower may cause you to never leave. Second, the view and location are unbeatable. Breakfast on the balcony, dinner there with the sunset. Ahhhhhmazing! Third, Antonios deserves a separate section for being the fabulous host we have ever encountered. From breakfast and dinner orders to arranging tours for us to bringing our luggage down and up the stairs. He is awesome!

We traveled throughout Europe for the entire month of August with my teen aged daughter and 2 friends. This location and space was ideal. We had plenty of privacy and an amazing sunset view every night. This was the best place we stayed for the entire trip.

Date of stay: August 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gracesaj
Los Angeles, California
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Spectacular”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We loved or stay in this villa! The location was great, the space is upgraded but has the traditional feel of Greece. The bathroom is awesome, the views and the sunset was beautiful and most importantly, Antonios! Antonios catered to our every need; whatever it is, Antonios will make the call, give pricing options, and get it done! We were two couples and had a comfortable, luxurious stay in the villa. We (the women) adored him, but the guys loved him even more that they were calling out "Antonio" when we left Santorini for Mykonos. The hot tub was awesome and the sunset from this villa is impeccably beautiful that we barely left the property because we enjoyed it so much. I can't wait to go back to Santorini and stay at Antonios' villa again!

Date of stay: August 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
melanielo...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 6, 2019 for a stay in May 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2019
Dear Melanie,
Thank your valuable review.
It was a pleasure meeting you both and having you in the villa. We depply appreciate your amazing communication and manners. Thank for taking such a great care of the villa and its do nice to see our guests making the best of their stay despite the cold and rainy weather. We hope to have the opportunity to see you back in the near future.
All the best
Antonios
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing