We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveler rating
177
115
38
13
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
177
115
38
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews village view the bus amazing views bit dated souvlaki breakfast is served hotel is in a great location gold street no elevator shower curtain restaurants and shops other hotels watch the sunset cable car old port beautiful pool your luggage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 352 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2019

Nice location and views.
Balcony view was awesome!!. It is worth for few more bucks.Shops,busstand, restaurants are close by. Very safe location. No elevators in hotel. Breakfast was good.Staff was very friendly.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank lee k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantissa, Manager at Atlantis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

Thank you for your kind feedback!
We are looking forward to welcome again to our Hotel
Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019

This hotel is in a great location in Fira. Close to everything. I used the bus from the airport and the hotel is only 2 mins up the hill. I had room 27 with the view of the caldera which was breath taking! The room was cleaned every day and toiletries replaced.
The staff at breakfast always greeted me with a smile. Very friendly. The receptionist were very helpful as well. They have a bus time table printed in the lobby which is handy. The best views I think of the sunset is from the hotel balcony. Away from the crowds.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Ourvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantissa, Manager at Atlantis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

Thank you for your kind feedback!
We are looking forward to welcome you again to our Hotel!
kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018 via mobile

The location is perfect for walking distance to restaurants, shops, taxi and bus stand. Beautiful view of the caldera and sunset from the balcony. Staff, especially Anna were very polite. Bathroom was well equipped with toiletries. My only complain would be that the bath was very narrow with a hand held shower and the bath towels were very heavy.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank melrose99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2018 via mobile

Village view with a small balcony. Ideal location close to Main Street and transport able to drop you off at the front door. Breakfast the same but we’re ok with roll and bacon and egg. Very helpful staff nothing too much of a bother for them. Access to pool showers on day of departure is ideal for a late flight home. Plenty of toiletries in the room; soap, shampoo, conditioner, toothpaste and brush, shaving kit etc. You really could leave all yours at home, shower then wrap up in a robe and put their slippers on. All used toiletries replaced the next day.
The not so good; small bits of maintenance needed in our room and showering would be so much better if they upgraded away from shower curtains. Would definitely return and recommend this hotel. We booked through easyJet holidays and everything went smoothly, including the pick up at the airport and the confirmation of our return pick up.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank muz1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

Stayed two nights. Perfect location to explore Fira. Near bus station and spoilt for choice for restaurants and bars. Sunset view is amazing. Staff welcoming and keen to please. Breakfast lovely with fesh egg and bacon which was delicious as cooked fresh. Late checkout and happy to store luggage until late ferry. Plenty of lounge area to relax and had pool to ourselves. Highlyrecommend

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank tglp74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews