We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good.. Not amazing”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Naoussa Restaurant

Naoussa Restaurant
Ranked #25 of 180 Restaurants in Fira
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Scenic view, Families with children, Romantic, Kids, Special occasions, Large groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Brunch, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good.. Not amazing”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2014 via mobile

We are here tonight.. It was good.. It wasn't super expensive..
I did like Argo a lot a lot a lot better!!!! It was just more schmancy and u enjoyed the atmosphere much better.. But you WILL need a reservation at Argo!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sydney S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,448 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,333
    714
    255
    85
    61
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent food, service, and view”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2014

This was the best meal in Santorini. It was our expensive meal but wasn't as bad as I would have thought. Try the fried tomatoes, and definitely get a .5L at least of wine for two people. I tried the special Lamb Kefta (wrapped in foil) it was great. The staff was great and open to explain everything. Make sure you book ahead of time so you can get a sunset view. It does get a bit chilly so be ready for that if the wind kicks up.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Chad C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Outstanding Quality”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2014

Easily the best Greek food i have had. The view from the restaurant was spectacular coupled with the deliciously flavourful food, this turned out to be one some of the best food in Greece. Service was excellent and it is definitely a place that should be visited if in Santorini.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Benjamin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent food and service, excellent prices, amazing view”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2014

We came here for dinner one night and had to come back! The food, the view, the service, everything was amazing

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GinaAJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Not that great”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2014 via mobile

First meal in Santorini after being to Mykonos and IOS... Forgot our starters and dips then forgot our bill... Meal was average...

Helpful?
Thank Luke K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Naoussa Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Naoussa Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing