We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended; Sofia and Constantino superb...”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Oia, Santorini, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
M D
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Highly recommended; Sofia and Constantino superb hosts”
Reviewed March 6, 2018 for a stay in July 2017

We along with our teenage boys stayed here for almost a week in July 2017. From reservation to the end of our trip, Sofia was excellent and arranged everything for us - luggage carriers to the house; maps; suggestions; and things to do while in the island. Thank you for making this trip very special for all of us. Constantino, the owner, was an excellent host - thanks for the welcome beers! And thank you for reserving the best seat in the Oia Kastle restaurant! perfect for a family of 4. The hot tub was superb - it offered a great view of the Caldera where we watch cruise ships come in with our glass of wine or Greek beer.

Perfect location - right on top of a store and the loft with the poof pillows offer an excellent view of the street below and the Castle where people watch the Oia sunset. Walk to everywhere and to the best sunsets in Oia - Kastle side and the windmills down on the right.

We also found the convenience of having a washing machine and it was fun to figure out how to sun dry our clothes. Our cleaning lady (forgot her name) was excellent and kept the 2 level loft clean.

Parking a bit of a challenge but Sofia took care of that. Traffic in Santorini was bad especially close to sunset but this is a great place to relax, people watch, and enjoy Santorini. Good home base to explore the whole island. A definite highly recommend home away from home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elaine D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Vacation Home”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This wonderful home was exactly what we wanted for our week stay in Oia. The host was great about picking us up at the airport, porters to handle the bags, stocking the refrigerator, suggestions of things to do, and being available for any and everything! The home was very clean, comfortable, and located right in the center of Oia. Picture perfect views and a gracious host made this one of the best vacations ever!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ikapsani
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING EXPERIENCE .”
Reviewed March 1, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A luxurious traditional villa with amazing view at a magnificent unique landscape,excellent commodities , placed in the center of Oia small village,walking distance to famous sunset .
Many thanks to our host Konstantinos for his hospitality !!!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing