We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Daytime Cruise

The cruise was a major highlight of our trip to Greece. We were collected before the cruise and... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
needstotravel1234
via mobile
Best Experience in Greece! Awesome day with tour guides

This was hands down our favorite part of Greece vacation. In Mykonos, we met a couple who... read more

Reviewed December 16, 2018
mallorywilczynski
Read all 340 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Oia
from $109.24
More Info
from $114.98
More Info
from $178.23
More Info
from $120.73
More Info
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveler rating
337
2
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
337
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain mario his assistant sailing trip hot springs seafood saganaki amazing hosts excellent captain highlight of our trip sunset cruise salad great stories airbnb host amazing meal private tour great company his knowledge wine and beer
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 340 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2018

Great boat tour in Santorini! Super relaxed with great views of the island. The crew was a lot of fun and set the mood for a relaxing day on the sea. Cruise around to some cool swimming/snorkeling spots before a fantastic meal to finish the tour off before the santorini sunset!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Doug M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2018

We hired the boat for a private tour for three people in the morning (10am - 3pm). Mario, the captain, toured all around Santorini and stopped at beautiful places for swimming, which is what we were interested in, and prepared a delicious lunch that we ate on the boat. We enjoyed his company and that of his first mate Maya. The scenery was amazing and the places we visited (only accessible by boat) were beautiful and not crowded.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank amfnyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I did the 5 hour day sail today. Captain Mario and Mia were terrific! There were only 7 guests total. They were professional, but very friendly and shared great information about Santorini and the caldera. The boat is in beautiful condition and very comfortable - especially the deck cushions on the bow for sunning. The lunch was no doubt the best meal we had in Santorini! Book a trip with this outfit for a guaranteed fabulous day!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank heidih983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2018 via mobile

My daughter and I did the daytime excursion and it was really fabulous! Love Captain Mario and first mate Maya... so knowledgeable and welcoming! The food and wine were super! Well worth it!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank rbusbey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

My daughter (19) and I took the afternoon 5 hour boat tour and it was fantastic! Captain Mario and Maya were very open and welcoming! So many things worth mentioning, his knowledge of the area, the food, the swimming spots....just incredible. Could not have had a better end to our trip to Greece! And the sunset, unbelievable! Well worth every Euro!!!!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Extraordinary140097
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews