We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveler rating
70
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub enjoyed our stay foot traffic every morning nespresso machine our honeymoon private balcony breakfast was delicious pedestrian street our entire stay perfect location perfect stay bus stop oia village dinner reservations sea view few steps
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 72 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2018

Ambition Suites is paradise, we could not recommend it highly enough. Iveta and the rest of the team were so friendly and helpful. The setting was unbelievable - so private, with the best views, lovely breakfast made to order each morning on the terrace, only a few minute walk into Oia but when you were in the room and your private balcony you felt like you were the only 2 people on earth. We were very sad to leave, Ambition Suites and Oia are very special places. We stayed in the Emotion suite which was v. nice. They also provide free airport transfers which was a nice saving. Compared to the most of the other accommodation in Santorini which is overlooked, this could not have been more perfect!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chrisbennett1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018

This was our first stop to our 2 week honeymoon and it was amazing! Oia does not offer many hotels with privacy but this one was the best for that. We had a hot tub outside over looking the caldera. There is room cleaning twice a day and hot tub was cleaned everyday as well. Hotel is in a good spot for excursion pick ups as well as late night options since it's the closest to the restaurant that's open the latest. The best part is the breakfast which is served at your desired time and what you want. It was usually pretty heavy that we only ate twice a day.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Minahil N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile

Special service, off the beaten path at the end of town of oia, some other hotels not as private.
Comfortable jacuzzi in every room, adjust the temperature to what you like. The jacuzzi cleaner is the best, oh he will also pick you up from airport/ferry very sweet cute guy!!
Good value, what else??? Oh the view! Hope to return!
Thank you

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank DHass11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2018

Living in Dubai we do look for a big wow factor as we have so many amazing hotels.

However the Ambition suites was a WOW! There are 4 suites at Ambition, built into the side of the Caldera and the view from these suites is absolutely stunning.... The suite itself is large with everything you would need along with the large outdoor area and hot tub jaccuzzi to top it off! Iveta was super helpful before we arrived and during our stay gave us an exceptional welcome and one of the best holidays ever, thank you for an exceptional holiday!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank colholly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2018 via mobile

Ervetta was absolutely wonderful in helping us with restaurants and excursions. The view can not be beat! Everyone was so accommodating. Ambition Suites is on the Caldera side so the views are amazing; also the steps to the main strip Oia wasn’t too bad. Will stay again I hope!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank KristaG1017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews