We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveler rating
82
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
82
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub caldera view dinner reservations the location is perfect shops and restaurants minute walk amazing views privacy terrace santorini accommodation island ships tourists perfection
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 85 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2018

Living in Dubai we do look for a big wow factor as we have so many amazing hotels.

However the Ambition suites was a WOW! There are 4 suites at Ambition, built into the side of the Caldera and the view from these suites is absolutely stunning.... The suite itself is large with everything you would need along with the large outdoor area and hot tub jaccuzzi to top it off! Iveta was super helpful before we arrived and during our stay gave us an exceptional welcome and one of the best holidays ever, thank you for an exceptional holiday!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank colholly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2018 via mobile

Ervetta was absolutely wonderful in helping us with restaurants and excursions. The view can not be beat! Everyone was so accommodating. Ambition Suites is on the Caldera side so the views are amazing; also the steps to the main strip Oia wasn’t too bad. Will stay again I hope!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank KristaG1017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

Can't even begin to find the words to describe this place. It is in such a perfect location. In our whole 6 days in Santorini we didn't see anywhere else we would have rather stayed. Our room was beautiful and so peaceful with the most breathtaking views. Yet we were conveniently close to everything and the centre of Oia. Would 100% recommend this hotel to anyone. Me and my partner would also like to thank Iveta for looking after us and making my birthday so special. She went above and beyond. All the staff were so accommodating and nothing was too much to ask. Perfect stay.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 394vickya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2018 via mobile

Ivetta, the hotel manager, was the most welcoming and accommodating employee! She was available to contact with any questions at all times during our stay. Transportation to and from the airport was included. She arranged our dinner reservations and was a fabulous concierge.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 121aronsonjh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2018 via mobile

Everything was absolutely perfect starting by a warm welcome, a very careful staff, a tasty breakfast and the most impressive, an outstanding view on caldera. I really recommend it, just take care to go during a sunny season.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 787k_vinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews