We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Oia
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveler rating
81
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
81
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub enjoyed our stay nespresso machine incredible views caldera view dinner reservations private balcony breakfast was delicious the location is perfect other hotels shops and restaurants george jaws emotions privacy airport santorini
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 84 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2017 via mobile

This place is beautiful. The staff are incredible. They helped us in every aspect and made amazing recommendations. It is very small and personable. The rooms are absolutely beautiful. Very highly recommended. I will definitely return was the highlight of my trip.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jasmine y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile

Absolutely stunning views, location and very friendly staff. We really loved the breakfast on our balcony every morning. The location is fantastic, just at the starting point of oia but still away from the busy tourist area! Just superb! You get a free mini bar, coffee machine and taxi transfers to the airport and back!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank DDemet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017

Waooo is Ambition Suites, Iveta is great she made everything for our stay to be perfect, first she send the driver to pick up us at the airport he was excellent to, when we arrive she show everything and gave us all the tips including where to go and have dinner.

The view is great and the property is in excellent conditions, I would definitely recommend this option.

Room tip: all are great only 4 suites
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lopezmarianela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2017 via mobile

The Ultimate in privacy and seclusion in an open area. For anyone going to Santorini it's worth stating in OIA and driving to Fira. Although this hotel only had 4 suites, it's cliff side location is perfect and everyone's dream come true! The white cave like rooms was more than I expected. The service and friendliness was perfection. I'll pass on all big name hotels for this intimate setting everytime. The hotel is close to all activities, shipping, and restaurants. Clean. Amazing views. Perfect for girls getaway, couples, and honeymooners! It's a Must stay.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank melaniehJ5512YY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2017 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed here for 1 night in Oia. Iveta was so welcoming and gave us a quick overview of everything we should know about Oia and Santorini before starting our visit. She also gave us a quick list of places to check out in the area and things we should do during our short time there.

The hotel itself was very clean and the wifi was good. We enjoyed a private caldera view. We particularly liked how this hotel is on the caldera but is at the start of the pedestrian path (i.e. Less foot traffic and less tourists around-- more secluded and quiet). Would definitely stay here again. It is also half the price of more expensive hotels but you still have a great view, with a great private breakfast and away from the tourists.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank thompske
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews