We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely setting great people”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Oia, Santorini, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
dazzlerdu...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Lovely setting great people ”
Reviewed October 22, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Really nice place with friendly and helpful staff in Finikia. Thomas the manager is very accommodating and did everything to make our stay comfortable. One thing to note is this isn’t Oia, the views you have are of the other side of the island not the caldera. Oia is only a short walk away however. The basket of food in the morning is a lovely touch, great place to base your self on the north of the island for a few days.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
reubenand...
Vancouver, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“This was the best view in Santorini”
Reviewed September 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed here this summer for our honeymoon. As we walked to our suite we were charmed by the area we were staying in. Our suite was very clean and we had our own soaker tub on the balcony was well as the best views in Santorini for the famed sunset. The suite was amazing, very spacious and had very good air conditioning. Even though it was quite warm once the sunset and with the windows open there was a very nice breeze.

Thomas our host was very sweet and helpful with information on things to do and see. We had many requests which were accommodated right away with a friendly smile. Each morning we were givin a delicious basket with fresh vegetables, fruit, local cheese olives and eggs. Everything tasted great and cooking our own breakfast was a very relaxing way to start the day.

Theodore also works at the property and he was also very gracious and took our bags to and from the parking lot. On the morning we left he was there to greet us with a smile even at 330 in the morning.

We did see one sunset at the Caldera however the view from our balcony was just as nice with no other people to have to push and shove to see the view. We had a cute table for two over looking the valley and the sunset from our balcony. I cant think of a more romantic place to sip on a glass of local wine while watching the sky changes colours during the sunset.

There are two nice beaches in walking distance as well as a nice winery.

The residnce is very centrally located and it was less than a ten minute walk to Fira. There were three very good resturants within a two minute walk from our suite. The grocery store was also very close by. In the evenings you can watch the sky change colours, smell the wonderful food and here the sounds of nature.

This is a place we will find a way to come back to, we were both sad to leave and we really enjoyed our time here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nicolasma...
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Cute and affordable place not far from Oia ”
Reviewed July 10, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The residence that consists in several suites lies at the east of Oia that can be reached by walking, though I would recommend to have a scooter or buggy.
The first beach is at a 20mn walking.

The staff (Eri) is kind, available and full of tips. Breakfasts are pretty simple but ok

The suites are great.

One negative point would be that you need to walk 5mn from the closest parking to the residence.
But we were helped by the staff with the luggage at both arrival and departure.

This place is a reasonable compromise for those who don't want to pay 500€ / night (or much more) in Oia.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thefullgu...
Paris, France
2 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing