We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (521)
Filter reviews
521 results
Traveler rating
462
45
9
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
462
45
9
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews black rock private pool hot tub welcome drink our honeymoon hotel experience each morning room was large exceptional staff the hotel manager rooms are beautiful amazing place amazing view of the caldera wine tasting special thanks would highly recommend this hotel the entire staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 521 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I'd love to return back to Santorini and stay in this hotel again. The view was ASTONISHING, we enjoyed every minute of the day looking at the Calder. I have to mention how satisfied we were from the spa facilities and the pool. Enjoying our cocktail at the pool was a moment to remember. Of course, nothing would be the same without the members of the staff being so friendly, helpful and polite.
I cannot but highly recommend this peaceful place in the heart of Oia.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Nayacol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Secret_Hotels, Marketing at Santorini Secret Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Nayacol,

Thank you for your amazing review and for choosing Santorini Secret Suites & Spa on your recent stay in Oia.

We are pleased to read that you had a wonderful experience and you enjoyed the astonishing views of the Caldera, spa, infinity pool as well as our Team's efforts to make your stay memorable.

Hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Santorini Secret Suites & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great views and awesome facilities. Highly recommended if you want some peace and quite in the middle of Oia. Breakfast was nice and freshly made. It was amazing watching the view of the Calder with a bottle of wine in your hot tub. Staff was so welcoming and friendly. Alex was like a friend that we knew from the past. So knowledgeable and everything he arranged for us was great. Greetings to Jenny, Irini and all the team. Thank you for making our trip so special.
See you again next time with our kids.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Live_to_explore34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Secret_Hotels, Marketing at Santorini Secret Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Live_to_explore34,

Thank you for your review and for choosing Santorini Secret Suites & Spa on your recent stay in Oia.

We are pleased to read that you had a nice experience and you enjoyed the incredible views of the Caldera, our breakfast, the hot tub as well as our Team's efforts to make your stay memorable.

Kindly note that we will share your lovely words with the entire Secret Team and especially with Alex, Jenny & Irini.

We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Santorini Secret Suites & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed there last June for an entire week! It was amazing, the room was very clean and comfortable, the view is beautiful!

Personal was very helpful and friendly, special thanks again to Fotis for the very good wine selection!

I cannot wait to go back there again next summer, it is definitely the place to be if you want to enjoy this beautiful Greek island and have the comfort of your own home!

Thank you to all the team!!

Date of stay: June 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pevayrac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Secret_Hotels, Marketing at Santorini Secret Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear pevayrac,

Thank you for your review and for choosing Santorini Secret Suites & Spa on your recent stay in Oia.

We are glad to read that you had an incredible experience and you enjoyed the location, the beautiful view, the room as well as our Team's efforts to make your stay memorable.

Kindly note that we will share your lovely words with the entire Secret Team and especially with Fotis.

Hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Santorini Secret Suites & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed in room 40 and loved it. Minimal design but luxurious ambience. Amazing infinity pool and exceptional bed. The view from the room is to die for.
The staff was very helpful and kind. Especially Olga the assistant manager. They were kind enough to offer me a late check-out.
Would definitely return

Room tip: Rooms on low floors have more privacy, are close to the main pool and the on site restaurant but you have to climb down more stairs
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank johnhunt23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Secret_Hotels, Marketing at Santorini Secret Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear johnhunt23,

Thank you for your review and for choosing Santorini Secret Suites & Spa on your recent stay in Oia.

We are pleased to read that you had an incredible experience and you enjoyed our Infinity Suite, the amazing infinity pool as well as our Team's efforts to make your stay memorable.

Kindly note that we will share your lovely words with the entire Secret Team and especially with Olga.

Hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Santorini Secret Suites & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I’ve stayed at this hotel over the summer and It’s been an incredible experience. The rooms are big and open up to amazing views of the Aegean Sea. The service of the hotel is excellent. The staff were friendly and nice, and they were quick to attend to any service calls I needed. The food at the hotel was excellent too and the hotel is located in the best part of Santorini. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is visiting and I will definitely come back!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank ayeshashamakhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Secret_Hotels, Marketing at Santorini Secret Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear ayeshashamakhan,

Thank you for your review and for choosing Santorini Secret Suites & Spa on your recent stay in Oia.

We are pleased to read that you had an amazing experience and you enjoyed our hotel, the stunning Caldera's Views, rooms, food as well as our Team's efforts to make your stay memorable.

Hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Santorini Secret Suites & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews