We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Oia
Post
Inbox
Search
  
Ways to Experience Brama Catamarans Sailing Cruises
from $127.90
More Info
from $909.48
More Info
from $102.32
More Info
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveler rating
127
2
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
127
2
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cyclades islands food was great aegean sea daniela hostess stella mate crews captain mykonos skills greek greece boat beauty company sunset
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The captain was excelllent! The trip was so great and tbe food was perfect! We had a very Nice time!

Thank lunna0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

We sailed during the last week of August and it was VERY windy. The Captain did a superb job of finding calm water for us to swim and we had a great time. She was very concerned with how we were doing and did a fantastic job. The first mate made tasty, authentic and delicious Greek food and took great care of us. They were both so helpful and very professional. I would recommend their cruises based on my own experience. We had a fantastic time and saw so much of the Cyclades Islands. My wife and I would definitely do it again.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Peter P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

I have cruised Greek island with beautiful Daniela and Nikos 5 times and I am coming back next year! Their hospitality, beauty of Αιγαίον Πέλαγος and Ιόνιο Πέλαγος is unspeakable. There is much more to see... Αγαπητοί φίλοι, θα δούμε το επόμενο έτος Ευχαριστώ
Σβετλάνα σας αγαπά

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank LanaBeograd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alexmD233SL, Manager at Brama Catamarans Sailing Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Σας ευχαριστώ πολύ Αγάπη !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

We have sailed twice with Brama Catamarans for a full week each time. Our first trip was 2018 in Croatia (Dalmatian Islands) and the second was 2019 Greek Islands. Both trips from start to finish were great. From the interaction with Daphne who organized everything, the actual catamaran, both Captains and both cooks were amazing. I would not hesitate to book with Brama again.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank P27luvs2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

My husband and I sailed together for the first time in Greece and had an amazing trip! The pre-planning assistance was great, and the adventures on the Aegean Sea were beautiful, educational and romantic. The best part of the trip though was the Captain (Elizabeth) and First Mate (Tammy) who provided a trip that seemed from the very start to be with friends. Their insight, skills and sense of humor made for an unforgettable experience! We also made great friends with our boat mates who shared the same desire for adventure and fun!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Susan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews