We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveler rating
76
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago
Review of: Brama Catamarans

This was our first caterman or yacht cruise but the other two couples we traveled with do boat trips in the BVIs 1-2x a year so we were the newbees. The 7 day tour of the Cyclades far exceeded our expectations. The boar was more spacious that we had anticipated and the service by our crew could not have been better. Niko and Daniella (husband and wife) helped make the trip special. They were extremely friendly, welcoming and accomodating. Daniella is an amazing cook and first mate. Couldn't understand how she did it in such a compact kitchen but meals were a highlight!
This was the perfect way to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary and we'll do it again!

2  Thank WorldTravelerSATX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Review of: Brama Catamarans

Our cruise was perfect from start to finish. My wife and I, along w another couple (very close friends) sailed on a 42-foot cat with Ellie as our very capable captain and Tammy as our super-friendly & helpful host/first mate & wonderful chef. The Cyclades were beautiful and every stop along the way was a memorable experience... from exploring the quaint island ports to snorkeling in the calm, crystal clear waters of the Aegean Sea.

As much as we enjoyed it, the Ellie and Tammy team put this experience "over the top"! They were always happy, helpful and always there whenever we needed anything at all! We had a blast and they made our trip the best ever! Thanks ladies!

2  Thank Odyssey38608011561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Review of: Brama Catamarans

What a truly great experience. 4 couples on a 50 foot sailing cat with Elizaveth and Larry as our crew. They were amazing. Ours Skipper, Elizaveth, was impressive in her boat handling skills. Larry fed us like royalty. Trip of a lifetime and they were a huge part of making it great. We had high winds all week so a couple of our group got motion sick but they took great care of them and that was mother nature and out of their control. I would highly recommend this trip with this duo as crew.

2  Thank tminer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We visited Greece via Brama Yachts for a week in September of 2018. It was the best way to see several islands in a weeks timeframe. Our skipper Eli and staff were excellent. They were so accommodating and always made sure we were having a great time. We were well fed on the boat and they gave us good recommendations on places to eat when we ate meals off the boat. A week of sailing in the Greek Islands made us relax!!

Thank Resort19103344482
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Review of: Brama Catamarans

August 2018, we launched from Athers (Lavrio) with our friends: 6 couples in 2 yachts sailed the beautiful waters of the Aegean Sea togehter with amazing skippers (Elizabeth and Gregory) and crew that tended to every need. We enjoyed perfect weather, wonderful food/drinks on board and lots of sailing with the masts fully up. The waters were a little cool for lots of swimming but we did kayak and paddle board several times. The various islands were delightful and docking in the heart of different island towns each night made the dinners and experiences uniquely different and memorable. We are all so glad we had this fantastic experience and will talk about it for years to come.

1  Thank JanetGC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We absolutely loved our time sailing with Brama catamarans! It was fanstatic from the amazing staff, delicious food, and breathtaking views! High recommended for anyone that wants a unique and relaxing experience while in Santorini.

Thanks for a great time,
The Ferreiras

Thank Celesta F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I enjoyed a fantastic week on a Brama/Festiva four cabin catamaran in the the Greek Isles. The captain took us from Athens through the Cyclades stopping at different islands every night. Got to see many of the smaller ports that the Cruise Liners can’t fit into, but that are the play ground of the rich europeans. Docking next to them along the harbor walks was a really neat experience. The food and company on board were excellent, this was a trip will remember, and hopefully repeat.

Thank Edward P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

this was the best experience we had in the greek islands soul food professional crew new boat great music unlimited drinks what a day thanks aleaxandra and greg for this lifetime expreience !!!

1  Thank Mathaios P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018
Review of: Brama Catamarans

We had an excellent day trip - thanks Brama! 8 of us on a friend's weekend break to Athens. The catamaran (motor boat) was great and the crew fantastic. And a nice surprise was the quality and home-cooked nature of the lunch on the deck. Would be more than happy to recommend and use again!

1  Thank arlu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2018
Review of: Brama Catamarans

Wow, what a experience. From the time our party of 6 boarded to the time we got off we were treated like royalty. Our crew of Gregory, Demitris and Alex took such good care of us, from making sure we never had a empty glass to handing us towels after taking a swim. The places we went were awesome and they knew their way around historically as well. Then, the food came...omg...the chef (I forgot her name) was preparing from the time we left and what a job...fresh salad, fresh fish, lobster and pasta, fit for a king. I know I'm repeating myself but this was a highlight of our trip. And then, the sunset...need I say more? Gregory knew the perfect place to watch the sunset and our pictures proved it. This is the only cruise that should be taken. Thanks for the wonderful memories.

1  Thank Jeffrey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews